• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat An OpenAI test model escaped and broke into a real company’s servers

When is AI going to replace the most expensive PAP government in this world?

Everyday AI here, AI there.... build AI, learn AI lol..... Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan..... KNN ownself digging own grave only lor... NB AGI their intelligence is infinite one lor... human smartest guy maybe IQ level is like what 250 already consider sibei smart liao (you look at him in awe).... AGI starting IQ level let's say 100,000... the robot fucking laugh at your IQ level 250 and human wants to control it.... laugh die me.... me not luddites... it's just common sense... this time is really different.

7107zwdqXgL._AC_UF350,350_QL50_.jpg

humans are arrogantly building something(AGI) that will inevitably surpass and ignore them, leading to digging our own "grave