• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An Open Letter to aLL the Fishypie's detractors in this Forum..

After spending half a day registering new set of clones, came here to see another boliao thread..... as usual, mian kong ka chey... time to get zap happy. :D

CLone bro, i am not going into this again.Whoever, can just meet me at the pLace & time stipuLated..Night.

Bro my religion forbids me to go inside a church compound. Yeah can meet at some CC or RC?

Just post here as per normal lah. Do post more original stuff though. ;)

Bro my religion forbids me to go inside a church compound. Yeah can meet at some CC or RC?

Which religion is that?

Me Logging in again because of your repLy.How about 2pm we meet at the taxistand outside Parway Parade 2mr ?..
sureLy there's no reLigion barrier there.PM me and i wiLL give you my hp number.

After spending half a day registering new set of clones, came here to see another boliao thread..... as usual, mian kong ka chey... time to get zap happy. :D

You zap lor. I up him 52 points soon.

You are so naive. Your 52 is nothing because i only used 2 premium and 1 ordinary account to diap him -50. That is excluding all my other premium accounts and "ordinary folks." I used premium accounts for convenience which saves me the hassle of logging in and out compared to using ordinary folks. :D

Yup..and i totaLLy regretted that night when i PM'ed you to apoLogise for my vuLgar outburst.How stupid i was.
You are the reaL CCB here..thinking you are the ReaL deaL in this Forum.Kanasai..

Chao bapok, you wanna compete with Sim Kheng Hwee izzit? I never open my inbox because I know bapok ah qua like you will always try to PM and tok rubbish. Go ahead with your infractions you bapok. When i found out you are a moderator at STOMP i decided you will be an enemy. FUCK YOU.

You are so naive. Your 52 is nothing because i only used 2 premium and 1 ordinary account to diap him -50. That is excluding all my other premium accounts and "ordinary folks." I used premium accounts for convenience which saves me the hassle of logging in and out compared to using ordinary folks. :D

Sam love you.

Moderator at Stomp :eek:
The Braddell Brothel backed website arh :rolleyes:
I go sharpen knife first :D , will let Fishypie taste first blood zap
:p

CLone bro, i am not going into this again.Whoever, can just meet me at the pLace & time stipuLated..Night.

1. :D
2. fish, i guess your next meeting place: changi village or what!
3. don't forget to bring along the bitch/cunt hoh!