• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

An Old Uncle unhappy with PAP Government...

MajullahSingapura

Was at the regular kopishop...sitting by the table enjoying my morning kopi...a group of retirees sitting nearby on another table...

Could hear them complaining very loud why PAP is so GREEDY for Money...World Cup in most countries free for people to enjoy but in Sinkapore, must pay...

I think PAP is "robbing" the most basic happiness from the people....sigh....this is what the people has voted for...so live by your votes!

Good luck Singaporeans...

Maybe someone 出老千?

Got ballots boxes turning up here and there stories?

Who gives a fuck about a bunch of old uncles complaining about having to pay to watch the stupidest game on earth. :rolleyes:

What were you expecting them to complain about? THE ASHES??, wickets?? etc...that is the stupidest game on earth compared to Soccer...:rolleyes:

To all cable companies!

middle-finger1kid.jpg

Was at the regular kopishop...sitting by the table enjoying my morning kopi...a group of retirees sitting nearby on another table...

Could hear them complaining very loud why PAP is so GREEDY for Money...World Cup in most countries free for people to enjoy but in Sinkapore, must pay...

I think PAP is "robbing" the most basic happiness from the people....sigh....this is what the people has voted for...so live by your votes!

It is really sad that we have to degenerate into watching Friday live local matches .. where some unknown and obscure teams kicking the ball around in an almost empty stadium.

I can only point to their greed that we are robbed of our joy of a world event.

It is really sad that we have to degenerate into watching Friday live local matches .. where some unknown and obscure teams kicking the ball around in an almost empty stadium.

I can only point to their greed that we are robbed of our joy of a world event.

This i have to agree... PAP bestest...

TS is the old uncle? :eek:

Broadcast regulators in countries normally require % of games to be available for free. Its the right thing to do as it is popular event and it should not available to those who can afford it.

Some coffeeshops have live screenings of the matches.

Lovely Video...sobering....but, what the heck....I STILL LOVE SOCCER...world cup, sigh!

you are one bloody idiot
blame fifa lah
why blame our gracious government
you stoopidest statement

On top of that, Boss Sam expect GMS (Got More Shit/Goh Meng Seng) to blame WP for no world cup to watch as its WP fault for not questioning n demanding pap give free viewing.

Leongsam expects them to praise PAP like him :)

Do not believe a single shit about the coffeeshop uncles. They are dumb fuck sinkies, who spent their cpf money on tiger girl, they are the ones that caused average smart sinkie like me to be affected by the cpf lock scheme.
After kpkb about PAP, on election day these lao uncle will vote for PAP :cool:

Gahment scared that they heart attack after getting too excited looking at balls