• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amy Cheong vs Anton Casey: who deserves a second chance more?

Mark, this is more your usual style than the JHolmesJr moniker you are currently using. Please come back as scroobal.
We all want to know why you went missing. Perhaps those outside this forum may want to know too.

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

You must have sucked a syphilis infected cock and it have started attacking your brain cells. You are a pathetic hay wired closet gay. Be half the man you are and come clean with this forum!;) Oops! rep points coming down. Be the other half of a man...keep it going......LOL.....LOL...Mark, Mark? Mark your mother puah cheebye lah! LOL

Derogatory post with vulgar and abusive language.

Kan ni na bu pua chee bye :oIo:

Let's make this very clear so that the person in question cannot claim some kind of ambiguity.

The internet moniker scroobal's identity is Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong.

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

Next time post the full name so that it is clear.

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong who used the internet moniker scroobal.

scroobal's last post dated: 3 July 2013

JHolmesJr first post in 2013: 27 Aug 2013

JHolmesJr last post before the above: 6 Jan 2010 :eek::eek::D

Total posts to date: 165

Number of posts in 2014: 87 :eek::eek::D

scroobal = JHolmesJr = Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong

Confirm, not suspect, double confirm, and chopped. :D
hahaha....lidat also can ah?????

You must be fuckless retarded to make such moronic remark. One avatar is enuff to make my point. Who needs clones?

KNN.....

Make a point, 1 avatar enough.

To protect and reinforce a point - you need to build an empire of clones :-)

More importantly,
Amy should get a second chance because she has a nice pussy. Anton need to grow a cock.

Next time post the full name so that it is clear.

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong who used the internet moniker scroobal.

1. bro, thank you for the csi on screwball.
2. wow! what credentials he has:D
3. no wonder he seemed to know almost everything including sex at times.

1. bro, thank you for the csi on screwball.
2. wow! what credentials he has:D
3. no wonder he seemed to know almost everything including sex at times.

The sex part he must have learned from the frequent cock suckings he gets from his minion/slave/lapdog, who uses the monikers ThickFaceBlackHeart and Debonerman interchangeably. :D

This guy scroobal seems to be a legend....hes rattled a lot of cages it would seem.

Ive been brushing up on scroobal online....the guys a scourge....Id love to see more of his personal details posted online.

I'd love to see you, errrr....... I mean him, come back and post with that internet moniker. ;)

Seriously, not joking..............lol.

Where does scroobal live....what are his sexual preferences.....come on dish the dirt.....the guys a celebrity online.

Sexual preferences already noted in post#69. ;)

Indranee Rajah said Anton Casey deserves a second chance.

NTUC, the employer of Amy Cheong, fired her after her racists posts. Amy has also apologised. But no minister, no MP, no one from the government nor the labour union have spoken up for her to give her a second chance.

Who deserves a second chance more: Amy Cheong or Anton Casey.

If Anton Casey is to be given a second chance, shouldn't Amy Cheong first be given that chance?

Indranee Rajah, NTUC, what say you?

Indranee Rajah should be fuck by all Sinkie.
Both of them dont deserves 2nd chance because both are grow up man not kid.

I have been watching this thread....

It only works if internet moniker Scroobal quotes this upon his return. ;)

Haizzz..............why doesn't he post with that internet moniker again?