• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amy Cheong vs Anton Casey: who deserves a second chance more?

Perhaps his parents gave them to him. :eek:

I used to call him by his name Mark (this one you know), occasionally by Andrew, talked about Yeo Hiap Seng drinks, and would sometimes exclaim: Kah Ch$ng!

That caused him to discard the internet moniker scroobal since July 2013.

I'm now trying to get it back, just to see what excuse he would come up with. Perhaps he would claim he was on a deserted island with no internet access or in a coma. :D

Ok how did you manage to discover his real identity. So TFBH must be his underling one of his kar kias.

Both of them had their slip-ups because they are both too arrogant and thought they are smarter than everyone else.

Their consistent praising of each other's posts and posting in the wee hours of the morning was a clue.

Plus I got a couple of tips which led me to the senior guy. (cannot tell the senior guy who the tipsters are, he would be shocked) ;)

Both of them had their slip-ups because they are both too arrogant and thought they are smarter than everyone else.

Their consistent praising of each other's posts and posting in the wee hours of the morning was a clue.

Plus I got a couple of tips which led me to the senior guy. (cannot tell the senior guy who the tipsters are, he would be shocked) ;)

Wow nice detective work there sleuth. Must also praise that tipster too. Thanks alot.

Right now, someone reminds me of bruce lee in the house of mirrors. With a good measure of smoke thrown in.

Mark, this is more your usual style than the JHolmesJr moniker you are currently using. Please come back as scroobal.
We all want to know why you went missing. Perhaps those outside this forum may want to know too.

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

We live in interesting times.

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. (scroobal's comment to Ramseth when TFBH posted his photo in this forum)

This thread should explain further.

Been busy lately. Thank you. I will scrootinise it thoroughly. Will share my thoughts. Fuck I hope I won't end up schizoid.........

Every time JHolmesJr or ThickFaceBlackHeart or Debonermaen nickname appears with a derogatory post, Mark's face will appear.

No derogatory posts, no face.
Think about it, how does having derogatory posts help your cause? LOL.

The nickname that I want to reappear is scroobal, because he will have to explain his absence.

My prediction is that internet moniker scroobal's first words when he returns will be "I have been watching this......................." :D

Every time JHolmesJr or ThickFaceBlackHeart or Debonermaen nickname appears with a derogatory post, Mark's face will appear.

No derogatory posts, no face.
Think about it, how does having derogatory posts help your cause? LOL.

The nickname that I want to reappear is scroobal, because he will have to explain his absence.

My prediction is that internet moniker scroobal's first words when he returns will be "I have been watching this......................." :D

LOL. Message starting to sink in.
Percentage of derogatory posts getting smaller. Now JHolmesJr starting to post like a fool. LOL.

hmm... making the moniker 重出江湖, that's a thought...

scroobal's last post dated: 3 July 2013

JHolmesJr first post in 2013: 27 Aug 2013

JHolmesJr last post before the above: 6 Jan 2010 :eek::eek::D

Total posts to date: 165

Number of posts in 2014: 87 :eek::eek::D

scroobal = JHolmesJr = Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong

Confirm, not suspect, double confirm, and chopped. :D

If you want to sleep and somebody kow peh kow bu at your house downstairs, you tulan or not. I think it's quite extreme to treat Amy like that. She can be forgiven. However the angmoh cannot be forgiven. It's was unprovoked and he insulted all Singaporean. Lan cheow face think got money so big deal.

scroobal's last post dated: 3 July 2013

JHolmesJr first post in 2013: 27 Aug 2013

JHolmesJr last post before the above: 6 Jan 2010 :eek::eek::D

Total posts to date: 165

Number of posts in 2014: 87 :eek::eek::D

scroobal = JHolmesJr = Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong

Confirm, not suspect, double confirm, and chopped. :D

Overcompensating................................... ;)

Mark, this is more your usual style than the JHolmesJr moniker you are currently using. Please come back as scroobal.
We all want to know why you went missing. Perhaps those outside this forum may want to know too.

This fuckless forum does not revolve around losers like you or that lame duck Scroball or clones of both of you two cheebye losers. Get a freaking life.......oh pleassssee.

Thanks for the reminder Sinkie loser and your cheebye loser clones including Bicyclechain, Chorut and EagleRanger, among many others. ;)

Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong
Independent Director

Mr Yeo is currently an Executive Council Member with Paris Gallery LLC (Dubai). Prior to that, he was the Managing Director of the privately held IMC Pan Asia Alliance. Mr Yeo has extensive experience in project finance advisory and structured finance with banks including Schroders, and ABN Amro having led advisory teams in both public and private sector infrastructure projects, in sectors like energy and resources, utilities and transportation across Asia, South America and Europe.

Mr Yeo graduated from Oxford University with a MA degree and obtained his LLM from the National University of Singapore. He also completed the Insead’s Advanced Management Programme.

http://www.sias.org.sg/index9.php?handler=ir&action=ir_content&ir_content_title_id=1043

That is an incredible resume. One of the few locals who is qualified to be a foreign talent.

The resume above didn't mention that he was a police scholar who served his bond in the civil service.

Explains the interest and slight knowledge of police and civil service matters. ;)

Thanks for the reminder Sinkie loser and your cheebye loser clones including Bicyclechain, Chorut and EagleRanger, among many others. ;)

Great. I was hoping to keep it low profile. Can u stop 'breaking hole" aka picha lobang? :mad:

Hahahahahahaha.

Great. I was hoping to keep it low profile. Can u stop 'breaking hole" aka picha lobang? :mad:

Only disclosed 4 lah. His other loser clones can remain low profile........................................... ;)

You must be fuckless retarded to make such moronic remark. One avatar is enuff to make my point. Who needs clones?

KNN.....