• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amy Cheong vs Anton Casey: who deserves a second chance more?

LITTLEREDDOT

Indranee Rajah said Anton Casey deserves a second chance.

NTUC, the employer of Amy Cheong, fired her after her racists posts. Amy has also apologised. But no minister, no MP, no one from the government nor the labour union have spoken up for her to give her a second chance.

Who deserves a second chance more: Amy Cheong or Anton Casey.

If Anton Casey is to be given a second chance, shouldn't Amy Cheong first be given that chance?

Indranee Rajah, NTUC, what say you?

Amy Cheong only hurt the feeling of a small layers of the society whose have wedding at voideck.
however, Anton Casey hurt the feeling of 80% of the Singaporeans including UK citizens who regularly taking public transportation in Singapore.

so u do the sum

amy cheong because at least got pussy can fuck. and she only hate poor moslems, so i got chance rite??

Amy Cheong's comments are factual and justifiable: Malay weddings can indeed be noisy.

On the other hand, Anton Casey's remarks are not supported: not all who take the MRT are poor and the train does not have a stench that sticks to a person's body.

The question is why Indranee Rajah offered Anton Casey olive branch?
any reason or fishy story behind this offering?

Indranee Rajah said Anton Casey deserves a second chance.

NTUC, the employer of Amy Cheong, fired her after her racists posts. Amy has also apologised. But no minister, no MP, no one from the government nor the labour union have spoken up for her to give her a second chance.

Who deserves a second chance more: Amy Cheong or Anton Casey.

If Anton Casey is to be given a second chance, shouldn't Amy Cheong first be given that chance?

Indranee Rajah, NTUC, what say you?

why didnt Indranee speak up for the gal who was fined $400 for using an electrical socket?

why speak up for a foreigner who is obviously wrong instead of a SG gal for using a socket?

Tracy Tan, I like you simply because you are thinking out of the box below!!!!

why didnt Indranee speak up for the gal who was fined $400 for using an electrical socket?

why speak up for a foreigner who is obviously wrong instead of a SG gal for using a socket?

It's like that one lar. Ang Moh is the best, Ang Moh Dua kee. Doesn't matter how long Amy Cheong has lived in Australia or is an Australian citizen, Asian will always be Asian. On the other hand, Ang Moh is always number one. Once she see an Ang Moh, Indranee will fall down on her knees and thank the gods. AMDK syndrome.

Amy Cheong only hurt the feeling of a small layers of the society whose have wedding at voideck.
however, Anton Casey hurt the feeling of 80% of the Singaporeans including UK citizens who regularly taking public transportation in Singapore.

so u do the sum

Agree and not only that m&ds are the most sensitive fuckers.

Good point ups you, I second that.

Now it depend which HDB block you live that is one of the void decks destinated for Mat wedding. You get Mat wedding every week buay tah han if you buy certain block facing opposite the void deck. Check out from the Mat if it is true?

Next time check out from TC which block was destinated for Mat wedding, the value of the block is worthless.

Amy Cheong's comments are factual and justifiable: Malay weddings can indeed be noisy.

On the other hand, Anton Casey's remarks are not supported: not all who take the MRT are poor and the train does not have a stench that sticks to a person's body.

Depends who's deciding on the second chance.

Poor people with very small hearts who have been takin it up the ass for years can be very sensitive.

Now it depend which HDB block you live that is one of the void decks destinated for Mat wedding. You get Mat wedding every week buay tah han if you buy certain block facing opposite the void deck. Check out from the Mat if it is true?

Next time check out from TC which block was destinated for Mat wedding, the value of the block is worthless.

nonsense ma marine parade GRC is full of matskins. value still 300K +++ u absoloutely have no brain and should be deported back to china!!

Singaporeans should support singaporeans in this case:D

The question is why Indranee Rajah offered Anton Casey olive branch?
any reason or fishy story behind this offering?

Worships angmo ...PAP afraid that angmos won't come to sinkapore if the message getting out is sinkees hates angmos. So, she is showing a little love to Casey.

I cannot understand why the Malays want to hold their weddings at VOID DECK, maybe something up there is VOID!?, same as I cannot understand, why the Chinese, hold their Funeral wakes at Void deck too?, at least, nowadays, with the newer generation, it is quieter, nor the Indians holding theirs, the Indian's funeral wakes, the quietest.

In the past, I remember attending funeral wakes, there were at the funeral parlours, especially at " say yan kai", Sago Lane or others, why can't they hold it there? or weddings at community halls or even community centers..oops! clubs??, surely P.A., can give these people, discounts or grants & make it affordable...& even raise the, "lowly" social perception, that many of us have..but do not , SHOUT IT OUT LOUD!..like Amy!:rolleyes:

If you let the govt choose.. they will choose the ang moh la!! Singapore is the LAND of EXPAT what?! More Billionaires and Millionaires so can make our country appear more wealthy.. cover up for the fact that there are lots of poor Singaporeans..

Amy ... as she can please many sg men while Anton only took away fuckable sg pussy besides making money outta sg

Because Indranee and Aston think the same thing and she likes to think she and him are of the same LEVEL.

so u do the sum

Amy hurt the minority only..... and what she said were not untrue too