• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amusement World (M/V) - Casino Ship @ New Century Tours Corp P/L

HorLee

• met ship bosses today. they expecting 2017 full year gambling turnover to be the best in recent years for their 2 ships. they refused to give the numbers. But based on past results should be in excess of s$500m.

Win101

Once upon a time i was gold member ,kept winning at one moment then was told eligible to apply gold member , after got the gold membership, lost like a hell until i cut the card and thrown it ,now if i can win thousand in hand will split the chip to cash out , cash out 1k above they want to put in record , kannasai.

What is the reason to record?

HorLee

AW officially return to HF on 31 Dec 2016. Heard from inner news that AW will replace Leisureworld in Penang route. LW will undergo major retrofit & overhaul.

Only AP (using SGD) the only gambling ship operating in batam.

where is AW going ?

heard that business poor . Punters no money to go AW.

justl00king

Finally! AW cruise to nowhere direct from harbourfront. New launch promotion buy 1 free 1 + free cabin. No more waste time take ferry to and fro.

Well done AW, now can go cruise every week. Here I come! :biggrin:

ahboy123

Finally! AW cruise to nowhere direct from harbourfront. New launch promotion buy 1 free 1 + free cabin. No more waste time take ferry to and fro.

Well done AW, now can go cruise every week. Here I come! :biggrin:

Bet what currency? This ship got reno or not after missing some time? the cruise to nowhere look like very short hour only

justl00king

Bet what currency? This ship got reno or not after missing some time? the cruise to nowhere look like very short hour only
I think still bet in ringgit, not sure if got reno waiting for updates. Cruise to nowhere where got short hour, depart 8pm back next day 2pm total 18 hours onboard.

You find short hour then go 3day 2 night to Malacca gamble till shiok, still up down direct no need ferry. Very good move from AW, more punters going up now no need waste time ferry or pay IR day levy. Hope AP also do cruise to nowhere.

HorLee

20180825_212303.png

AhLee

This girl, Nan is not very pretty and does not have a great body.
But she is as tall as me (1.85) and slim.
Most important is the super gf feeling and allow you to auto-roam.

There is also another girl, May who is prettier but I did not try.

I have censored the lower half of the pics to respect her.
Can try her before she go back to Thailand in March.View attachment 25574

Nan and her sister will be back at aw on 1 sept.

see you onboard.

atham

Yes they did some reno, I think there is a pool table. Crazy min got to stay 18hrs?! Casino is a hit and run kinda thingy. If win trap down there, cant jump down the sea, nothing to do, gamble again n might loose back. If lost, walk here walk there nothing to do, draw more money lost more! I rather take boat to n fro 4 times, at least can zhaboh as and when I win or lost! I bet they wun last long n will go back to sq1.

AhLee

Meaning sun 2pm arrive at sg ? But onboard nothing compare to star cruise , only thing is gamble gamble ,think just test water , later see no biz then ship missing no way again.

tiakong boss Albert given alot of lobangs between Malacca and Singapore.

gold mine like that woh...

AhLee

Meaning sun 2pm arrive at sg ? But onboard nothing compare to star cruise , only thing is gamble gamble ,think just test water , later see no biz then ship missing no way again.

yes. arrive sgp at 2pm at hfc.

heard many china girls and viets girls boarding from Pahlawan Jetty Malacca.

Bro Richoil ho sei liao ahh...

2018-08-28 00.47.06.png

atham

Even free also must see go there do what. Unlike big cruise or mainland casino, win/lost enough can go shop around or go home. AW is practical get stuck In the middle of no where. Everyone knows the biggest taboo in casino is to stay too looong. They are not afraid you win. They scare u don't play. Staying so many hours win becomes lost. And lost u draw more to lost. We shall see how long this route will last until it come back to sq1~ 船換穿

ahboy123

Even free also must see go there do what. Unlike big cruise or mainland casino, win/lost enough can go shop around or go home. AW is practical get stuck In the middle of no where. Everyone knows the biggest taboo in casino is to stay too looong. They are not afraid you win. They scare u don't play. Staying so many hours win becomes lost. And lost u draw more to lost. We shall see how long this route will last until it come back to sq1~ 船換穿
Family like cruise wont go this lousy cruise, youngster couple also wont go, ang moh also don't bother to board,,only few gamble tables, no swimming pool, no cinema,no shopping,no bowling,no rock climbing. ...nothing, ship small and old than grandma, end up only attract punters from ap to go ,main purpose is gamble , how long can last?

atham

Family like cruise wont go this lousy cruise, youngster couple also wont go, ang moh also don't bother to board,,only few gamble tables, no swimming pool, no cinema,no shopping,no bowling,no rock climbing. ...nothing, ship small and old than grandma, end up only attract punters from ap to go ,main purpose is gamble , how long can last?
They can tahan ship change ship fr tmft for quite a few years, why not remains so..it took them 2 months to refurbish, touching up here n there adding a pool table. During this period no trading plus this stupid trial period. They stop at hbf n Malacca also need to pay more seaport taxes than tmft. If cannot jalan, which I don't see why can.. They are going to lost millions in trading n opportunity losses. Simple calculation we can see their top mgnt can't. I am sure heads will roll. Unless it's the sole boss managed decision than lan lan Lor.. :biggrin: