• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee kena whacked by chow ah beng at Cosplay event

Sour grape again? You are asking to be rocketed till your butt bled. You so despise neighbourhood schools! Seriously your eyes are suffering from hloropsia disease. You must see an eye specialist. Lol!

The critical difference between you and the rest here, we don't go around showing off our wealth and achievements. We are different from snobbish ACS boys.

cartoon-rocket-ship-blasts-off-blue-sky-clouds-style-depicted-blasting-bright-fluffy-white-silver-red-nose-436266463.jpg

ACS blokes think they are superior to their peers from other schools largely because they are very angmoh pai. During my school days, I too was very angmoh pai. My music knowledge was more advanced than anyone else. I was already listening to Depeche Mode, OMD, Howard Jones and Joy Division (New Order) before our local Sinkie boys were into the synthesizer stuff. And I started doing all the Breakdance moves even before the trend started in Sinkieland. I also hanged out with a few ACS and SJI blokes at that time, gate crashing "functions" almost every weekend. But the ACS and SJI blokes were ballsless when it comes to fighting. All just run away like guniangs when there is trouble.

When amos insulted Ah Gong, he defined his own destruction.
In SG, it is a matter of time.
Not a if, it is a when.

Reddit and FB Users claimed that the 18 years old attacker had a history of inappropriate behavior toward juniors in his secondary school and within the local (Anime/Cosplay) community.

Threads titles: "Teenager arrested for assaulting Amos Yee at Suntec City" or "Doujin Market Amos Yee incident."