• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee: Amos Yee's Letter to the Singapore Government: You shouldn't let me back into Singapore

Tragedeigh

Stupidman

Amos Yee

Amos Yee's Letter to the Singapore Government: You shouldn't let me back into Singapore​

February 4, 2026

Read this blog post before reading this letter to understand what's going on.

(This letter is for the current Singapore prime minister Lawrence Wong, with probably Lee Hsien Loong whispering in his ears.)

If I get deported back to Singapore, I have to spend another few years in jail for not serving Singapore mandatory military when I was 17. The only way that can be prevented is, if Singapore government refuse to issue travel documents for me to return. After which, I can either be deported to a third country or file what's called a 'Habeas Corpus', and in 9 months, be let out in immigration jail and remain in America. I recommend you don't issue those travel documents, not just for me, but mostly for you.

Because, as much as the opposition politicians in Singapore don't want to admit, in the next 10, 20 years, at their present state, they have absolutely no chance of getting a majority in the General Election. With their incompetence & uncharisma, they don't pose any threats. They suck. You know it, I know it.

So why in the fuck would you risk jeopardising that comfortable political position by letting me back in Singapore? You think I'm just going to quietly accept my punishment & agree to serve in the military? Hah! I'm going to continue to swerve the military. There will be numerous court dates, me coming in & out of prison, each time I'll maybe write a blogpost here, make a video there, condemning the military, condemning the government. All the attentions & negative press you & I will receive, it'll be amazing.

Now, of course, I'm aware that my public reputation isn't all that good. There's a possibility that I get arrested and barely anyone cares. But why even take the chance? If you let me go, some people might think you are weak, you didn't take the chance to punish me, so what? You're not going to use those because of that. But if you insist on being a big bully and arresting me, politically you have nothing to gain but everything to lose.

Call me naive but I think if I really put my mind to it, I can topple Singapore 60 years dictatorship. I know you regretted arresting me 10 years ago and all the negative national & international press you received from shining light on the human rights abusing hellhole Singapore for imprisoning a 16-year-old who just expressed his political opinions.

The success of a dictatorship is contingent on fucking people over without people knowing. Am I right? You can choose to underestimate me and I think after a dozen public protests and a lost election later, it'll dawn on you 'Damn, this person defended pedophilia, his reputation was deep in water, why did we let him back into Singapore and resurrect his popularity again? Why?' When that day comes, even though I may be in prison, the cockles in my heart will be warmed.

Read More about Amos’s case here:

Amos Yee’s Update after 3 Years in American Prison

Why I’m Back in Prison

All Posts

Don't deport Amos Yee back here. Lock him up in El Salvador supermax prison for life.​

I read the letter that Amos Yee wrote on the r/singapore sub. Felt absolutely disgusted by it. This guy is a man of pure evil who is just a waste of oxygen on this planet. As a teenager he has always been spewing shit that is trying to destabilise singaporean society. He then sought asylum in us, all is good right? Well no, he escalated into extreme criminal actions and became a pedophile there, got thrown into US jail. Now he's in the process of being deported back to singapore where he's gonna face prison time (oh and he still has to serve NS on top of that). But what's gonna happen when singaporean authorites release him back into OUR society? Won't he just wreak even worse havoc here?

Guess what, this is what the us should be doing to this garbage of Amos Yee, as with many illegal criminal migrants. Send him to the CECOT prison in El Salvador, where all the tens of thousands of gang members that previously made El Salvador the most dangerous country in earth live, and NEVER see the light of day ever again. This prison has extreme security btw, absolutely no one can attempt escape, not even the boldest of gangs. Just search up el salvador prison on Internet, very easy to see. Minimum food, minimum water, cramped space, zero privacy, 24/7 constant surveillance by prison guards. That's what he needs. I mean look at how effective this has been, El Salvador literally went from the most dangerous country on earth to the safest country in Latin America in just a few years, and its all thanks to the construction of the CECOT prison, and arresting then locking up all the hardcore criminals in there for good.

Considering Amos Yee's lack of remorse and consistent escalation of criminal deeds across different countries, I believe that locking him up in this el salvador mega prison would stop the threat he poses to innocent people. When I say lock him up, I mean lock him up without trial, just literally cage him in that CECOT prison for the rest of his lifetime. We don't want him posing danger to any society on this earth, especially ours. So to the US, please whisk him away to El Salvador, get him imprisoned in that hell of a prison for the rest of his life.

That is only his side of the story and excuses to avoid serving the jail term.

On the contrary, I think PAP will welcome him back to S'pore and make good use of this idiot to make oppositions look bad and pwn them with his antics.

A farking convicted pedophile will only smear the opposition's name and sabotage to bring down opposition's vote only.

Hence I think if you ask the majority of opposition supporters, they won't want him back LOL.

Don't deport Amos Yee back here. Lock him up in El Salvador supermax prison for life.​

I read the letter that Amos Yee wrote on the r/singapore sub. Felt absolutely disgusted by it. This guy is a man of pure evil who is just a waste of oxygen on this planet. As a teenager he has always been spewing shit that is trying to destabilise singaporean society. He then sought asylum in us, all is good right? Well no, he escalated into extreme criminal actions and became a pedophile there, got thrown into US jail. Now he's in the process of being deported back to singapore where he's gonna face prison time (oh and he still has to serve NS on top of that). But what's gonna happen when singaporean authorites release him back into OUR society? Won't he just wreak even worse havoc here?

Guess what, this is what the us should be doing to this garbage of Amos Yee, as with many illegal criminal migrants. Send him to the CECOT prison in El Salvador, where all the tens of thousands of gang members that previously made El Salvador the most dangerous country in earth live, and NEVER see the light of day ever again. This prison has extreme security btw, absolutely no one can attempt escape, not even the boldest of gangs. Just search up el salvador prison on Internet, very easy to see. Minimum food, minimum water, cramped space, zero privacy, 24/7 constant surveillance by prison guards. That's what he needs. I mean look at how effective this has been, El Salvador literally went from the most dangerous country on earth to the safest country in Latin America in just a few years, and its all thanks to the construction of the CECOT prison, and arresting then locking up all the hardcore criminals in there for good.

Considering Amos Yee's lack of remorse and consistent escalation of criminal deeds across different countries, I believe that locking him up in this el salvador mega prison would stop the threat he poses to innocent people. When I say lock him up, I mean lock him up without trial, just literally cage him in that CECOT prison for the rest of his lifetime. We don't want him posing danger to any society on this earth, especially ours. So to the US, please whisk him away to El Salvador, get him imprisoned in that hell of a prison for the rest of his life.

The person who wrote this..beware of your karma. It's the same as those vaccinated who seek punishment for the unvaxxed. And look what happened to them. Either dead or injured.

This guy better do some self reflection on what he wrote or else karma will come after him.

Unless China law, all overseas Chinese such as Amos Yee are allowed to stay in China if they are stateless

USA can send him to China ?

中古永远是海外华人的娘家

He so small size cfm kena push and punch by Ang mo. Kena slap by sinkie crook and never fight back and instead crying. Dunno how he survived sia.

He is using reverse psychology to save himself from being repatriated. Anyway, Singapore with or without him doesn't matter. I doubt he can ever be successful in life. He'll just rot his life away.

In his case, he offended a certain group of very powderful small air ghosts that are out to tekan him jia jia lat quite obvious lor. Logically, from the start to now, ask yourself has he ever piak any XMM? No doubt the more you provoke Amos, the more guai lan he gets and that's what those small group of very powerful small air ghosts want. For all we know, the XMM in the US is instigated by someone to manipulate a boy with ranging hormones to get him into deep shit. Don't tell me in SG no cases of XMM kena successfully piaked by XDD before lor.... and what happened to those XDD who piaked those XMM? All I can say is there are really a certain type of people one cannot afford to offend in your life one....