• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee : 16 Feb 2026 : Why Singapore Military Sucks

Tragedeigh

Stupidman

Amos Yee

Why Singapore Military Sucks​

February 16, 2026

One simple reason: It's fucking useless.

There has not been a threat in another country attacking Singapore for the past 60 years. And even if there's a threat, having a military wouldn't matter because we're a small country of 6 million people. If someone attacks, the military from the United Nation will defend us, our small military wouldn't make a difference.

The real reason that Singapore not only has an expensive military but a mandatory 2-year military for all Singaporean males 17 years old & above, it's just an excuse to brainwash.

Having half the population follow orders and recite pro-government messaging, you risk being sent to prison for disobeying. How do you not end up being obedient to the dictatorship after those 2 years?

The hundreds of millions of dollars wasted on military could be spent on helping the poor get food, healthcare & housing. And giving the mandatory military a pretentious title 'National Service', it's not a service to the nation; the government is swindling money that could lift people out of poverty, to brainwash Singaporeans so that the dictators can continue getting elected.

Whether you spend time in prison, fake a mental illness, or say you're a Jehovah's witness, I think it's the moral obligation of every Singaporean to skip 'National Service', even if it risks your life.

All the great empires had exemplary military traditions, from the spartans to the mongols to the prussians and currently US and Israel emulating this.

Because of NS, I'm trained to become a guru in the art of keng-ing and tai-chi. It has also made me more anti-Pappies.

During my fucking 2.5 years in the NS, limpei learnt that toilets are for cleaning, not for using and beds are for looking, not for sleeping...... limpei ish keng and keng until CB office threaten to extend my NS. So Ronnie Tan, what can you want to do to me? I keng what but I never AWOL lor.... banned me from going to private clinic for MC ok lor.... I go get my MC are from the fucking garhmen hospital lor. Even easier and free somemore + more days than private clinic.... limpei beat myself up for not visiting garhmen hospital sooner lol.... The worst part of my hospital trip to keng is that I found out even 7-11 in the hospital don't sell any cigarettes NNBCCB make me walk out so far out to buy cigarettes. Threaten lor talk cock and I still keng and take back my pink IC on time. Think back limpei 就忿怒 (Livid).... KNN inside 7 morning 8 morning, shout up, shout down one.... limpei want to koon lah CB.....

Anyway simi Jehovah Witness, you witness SMLJ??? KNN Amos Yee, you kum gong or wad? That time just go NS lah and keng gao gao lor.... you think you can win by playing hardball meh? You is KNN offended a whole group of very small air ghosts (by posting those beedios on YT) until they tekan you and your family until you buay lin choo..... I can tell you lah Amos, you want to be guai lan nothing wrong but you also have to use brain one...

Fucking waste time. Come out liao don’t feel like study. high pay jobs kena stolen by pr and citizens who never served ns Knn ccb.

During my fucking 2.5 years in the NS, limpei learnt that toilets are for cleaning, not for using and beds are for looking, not for sleeping...... limpei ish keng and keng until CB office threaten to extend my NS. So Ronnie Tan, what can you want to do to me? I keng what but I never AWOL lor.... banned me from going to private clinic for MC ok lor.... I go get my MC are from the fucking garhmen hospital lor. Even easier and free somemore + more days than private clinic.... limpei beat myself up for not visiting garhmen hospital sooner lol.... The worst part of my hospital trip to keng is that I found out even 7-11 in the hospital don't sell any cigarettes NNBCCB make me walk out so far out to buy cigarettes. Threaten lor talk cock and I still keng and take back my pink IC on time. Think back limpei 就忿怒 (Livid).... KNN inside 7 morning 8 morning, shout up, shout down one.... limpei want to koon lah CB.....

Anyway simi Jehovah Witness, you witness SMLJ??? KNN Amos Yee, you kum gong or wad? That time just go NS lah and keng gao gao lor.... you think you can win by playing hardball meh? You is KNN offended a whole group of very small air ghosts (by posting those beedios on YT) until they tekan you and your family until you buay lin choo..... I can tell you lah Amos, you want to be guai lan nothing wrong but you also have to use brain one...
Police NS ban private clinic MC totally, all SPF NS can only take polyclinic and govt hospital MC, but police reservist they allow private MC. Retard system retard rules.

You know our military is truly fucked when they can crash a tank into the traffic light:
Crash tank.webp

Amos Yee is a rapist of children like one self proclaimed pedo prophet warlord from Muddle East. Can't wait for ICE to deport him back to Sinkieland for all bros to hoot!

his anus thinks he’s the authority on every sinkie subject. by now its has gallons of nigger sperm.

Those who run away from NS have to run away to overseas. He can Keng some injury in NS training and enjoy gd life as clerk

Who are the very small air ghosts?

Police NS ban private clinic MC totally, all SPF NS can only take polyclinic and govt hospital MC, but police reservist they allow private MC. Retard system retard rules.
SPF have too many JLBs in there be it NSF and regulars. All seen often walking around buying food in uniform at coffeeshops, hawker centres and normal shops instead of patrolling

My SPF reservist do community policing unit CPU, some NPC don't have the white shirt I ever wear full uniform to buy dinner, mostly is go HDB door to door give anti scam info and latest is scamshield app, if not assigned to CPU stay inside NPC escort contractor

Waste of time to ask people to go door to door to give anti scam info. SPF use no caller ID to call ppl, no news of that CECA witch who knocked down and killed the 6 year old girl at Chinatown

Vs that Geylang Serai market guy who got arrested by the SPF officers for public nuisance when he just open taxi doors for people

No wonder Woodlands NPC appear in Cambodia scam call centre.
https://mothership.sg/2026/02/singapore-police-office-scam-compound/

• 72FC4733-5CB7-4AB9-A488-E39A03497F72.jpeg
    72FC4733-5CB7-4AB9-A488-E39A03497F72.jpeg
    226.8 KB · Views: 1
no wonder MadManSg was so quiet all these while, he was in US prison.

Chao ah gua with no balls to go NS. And he thought he's being a genius for pointing out that Singapore is a small country. Lol