hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Aug 26, 2012 #1 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gBK3igSpkw4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/gBK3igSpkw4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Aug 26, 2012 #2 That's the problem with Ang mo, always think that Thai girls can rabba. You can see how cooperative and united the Thai culture are when dealing with pariah FT whom think can Lau LAN in other's soil.
That's the problem with Ang mo, always think that Thai girls can rabba. You can see how cooperative and united the Thai culture are when dealing with pariah FT whom think can Lau LAN in other's soil.
Kohliantye Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 12, 2009 Messages 2,401 Points 48 Aug 26, 2012 #3 These white blokes think that all our girls are "or-yew-thang" They deserved to be whacked and that too, real-hard........
These white blokes think that all our girls are "or-yew-thang" They deserved to be whacked and that too, real-hard........
Muthukali Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 20, 2009 Messages 6,176 Points 113 Aug 27, 2012 #4 Kohliantye said: These white blokes think that all our girls are "or-yew-thang" They deserved to be whacked and that too, real-hard........ Click to expand... Absolutely second to that bro.
Kohliantye said: These white blokes think that all our girls are "or-yew-thang" They deserved to be whacked and that too, real-hard........ Click to expand... Absolutely second to that bro.
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Aug 27, 2012 #5 That night the ang moh really no face furthermore in youtube
Pervert Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 15, 2011 Messages 694 Points 63 Aug 28, 2012 #6 hokkien said: That night the ang moh really no face furthermore in youtube Click to expand... Trust me, they will never learn, ever wonder why many farang kena killed in Siam?
hokkien said: That night the ang moh really no face furthermore in youtube Click to expand... Trust me, they will never learn, ever wonder why many farang kena killed in Siam?
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Aug 28, 2012 #7 Pervert said: Trust me, they will never learn, ever wonder why many farang kena killed in Siam? Click to expand... Oh tomorrow I go teach them hor
Pervert said: Trust me, they will never learn, ever wonder why many farang kena killed in Siam? Click to expand... Oh tomorrow I go teach them hor