American Shares Lottery Win With 2 Friends........will any Sinkies do the same ?

3 long-time friends who made a pact that if anyone won a lottery they would split the earnings, put that pact into practice when Kenneth Wilson won US$1 million dollars.

Wilson will be sharing the winnings with James Scoles and his cousin Sanford Watson, who also lives in Georgia. Wilson even waited for Scoles to fly in from Alaska before going to the lottery commission to pick up his winnings.

'I was just as tickled for them as I was for myself. We just had a verbal agreement and I felt like that had to be honored.'

>>> if happen in S'pore hor..........more likely, we'll read about how the other 2 friends kill the winner........especially if winner is Ah Neh........

Disagree.

Actually; the winner will be killed; "Ah neh" or not; IF his two friends are "Ah Neh"

3 long-time friends who made a pact that if anyone won a lottery they would split the earnings, put that pact into practice when Kenneth Wilson won US$1 million dollars.

Wilson will be sharing the winnings with James Scoles and his cousin Sanford Watson, who also lives in Georgia. Wilson even waited for Scoles to fly in from Alaska before going to the lottery commission to pick up his winnings.

'I was just as tickled for them as I was for myself. We just had a verbal agreement and I felt like that had to be honored.'

>>> if happen in S'pore hor..........more likely, we'll read about how the other 2 friends kill the winner........especially if winner is Ah Neh........

If sinkie made the promise he will break promise and go hiding in JB or Thailand!!

I have 3 good friends who helped me alot back then..

One was a Mat and another 2 fellow Cinas..

I once told myself this.. If I kena big in Toto, I would give each one of them 20K each..

But looks like I will never have the chance to do that since my biggest Toto win ever was a paltry $490 win..:(

Disagree.

Actually; the winner will be killed; "Ah neh" or not; IF his two friends are "Ah Neh"

Talking about opportunistic Kelings..

Used to be quite pally with this Keling staying in my old neighborhood.. He knew that I'm a regular punter at S'pore Pools.. Keling was not a gambler since he is fuckin thrifty chap.. One day I kena big in 4D.. He got the wind of my good luck thru some neighborhood Kakis.. Bugger called me up out of the blue..

Keling : Hey Bro, what you doing? How's things?

Me : Yeah bro, doin fine.. How about You?

Keling : Me fine.. Heard from M#x, you won 1st prize 4D last week.. How about if you kind enough to belanjah me at Lor 24 this week?

Me : Huh..??? :confused:

Keling " No lah, Bro, just joking only..

I then cut the conversation short and told him I was busy..

Bloody Keling trying to '' tompang '' my happiness when I kena 4D.. KNN.. The intent was there.. Obviously he wanted to leech me.. Luckily I managed to see through his snaky cunning tricks..

no nid 2 run road la ... sinkie wil juz say ... ticket lost ...

if you read the story.................the winner bought the ticket on his own.................not shared...............so the other 2 guys wouldn't even know the winner won..................

in S'pore leh..................if winner is Malay, even his own brothers will get peanuts if anything.......................if winner is Ah Neh, migrate liao lor...........so even family and relatives get nothing.................