• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

American getting US$2000

ftan42

On November 9, 2025, President Trump announced on Truth Social his plan to distribute a $2,000 dividend to Americans funded by tariff revenues, enabling them to purchase turkey and celebrate the upcoming Thanksgiving Day.

Knn...Dec we only get $100 for Christmas

Low SES gets $600, another tranche of $300 in Jan 2026
Another tranche $300 in Jan 2026? Gst voucher or ap?

I have not been working near 2 years, living in a low ses hdb flat, but due to pap magical way of tranche distribution, I didn't get gst cash voucher before, wtffffff. And ap cash getting the same Amt as those earning $100k per year. Wtffff

Another tranche $300 in Jan 2026? Gst voucher or ap?

I have not been working near 2 years, living in a low ses hdb flat, but due to pap magical way of tranche distribution, I didn't get gst cash voucher before, wtffffff. And ap cash getting the same Amt as those earning $100k per year. Wtffff

GSTV – Cash: In August 2025, over 1.5 million eligible adult Singaporeans received up to $850 in cash as part of the permanent GSTV scheme. The amount depended on their income for the Year of Assessment 2024 and the annual value of their home. Year of Assessment 2024 was based on the income earned in the calendar year 2023,

Singapore style sial

i’ll use some to buy 10 shares of pltr. huat ah!
IMG_2928.png

ok, here’s the reality. not everybody gets it. it’s considered fake news without the facts. only those who earn around us$69k per year may get it. may. so far only $195b of tariff-related revenue is collected as of sep 30. after cost, deductions, payoffs to other special considerations, may be only $90b is left. $90b will not be enough to pay every american shitizen at $2000 per person. even bessent is skeptical plan can be carried out.
https://www.yahoo.com/gma/know-trumps-promise-2-000-193000257.html