• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat AMDK tellls your Thailand economy and stock market will stagnate forever

aiya fuck Thailand lah... the worst thing one can do is to migrate to Thailand lor... even a Thai beggar on the streets have more rights than a foreigner in Thailand. The visa they offered is clearly shit lor and won't allow a foreigner to sink his or her roots into the country.... even if you marry a Thai woman, you are still not allow to buy any landed property except in her name lol.... you better pray your Thai wife don't run away with another man or die suddenly... Their non O visa (spouse visa) also means you cannot work or make money in Thailand one...... every 3 months visa run.... every 1 year renew visa... Thailand probably thinks too highly of itself liao....

seriously Thailand, with visa and the rights for the foreigner like this, what kind of foreigners can you attract to your country besides mostly those loser white men hanging around the go go bar and piak those STDs invested siambus??? FUCK THAILAND...

aiya fuck Thailand lah... the worst thing one can do is to migrate to Thailand lor... even a Thai beggar on the streets have more rights than a foreigner in Thailand. The visa they offered is clearly shit lor and won't allow a foreigner to sink his or her roots into the country.... even if you marry a Thai woman, you are still not allow to buy any landed property except in her name lol.... you better pray your Thai wife don't run away with another man or die suddenly... Their non O visa (spouse visa) also means you cannot work or make money in Thailand one...... every 3 months visa run.... every 1 year renew visa... Thailand probably thinks too highly of itself liao....
The thai govt truly protects the rights of thai citizens.

Long stay Problem easily solved if u invest in Thai Gov USD Bond

Thailand can go fuck itself... my money would be much better off invested in S&P500 ETFs than loan to the Thai garhmen.... credit rating by 3 rating agency for Thailand is wad??? lol....

What about investment in condo (not landed property) in Thailand by a foreigner ? Can have 100% total ownership ?

Thailand can go fuck itself... my money would be much better off invested in S&P500 ETFs than loan to the Thai garhmen.... credit rating by 3 rating agency for Thailand is wad??? lol....
Up to individual loh

Thailand has 240tons of gold reserve, SG gold reserve is 193tons

What about investment in condo (not landed property) in Thailand by a foreigner ? Can have 100% total ownership ?
You will need to be very very very lucky if you can even sell it off later..... besides your purchase price for the unit will be even way more higher than the Thais. 49% foreigners & 51% Thais.