A quick gogle reveals he holds no such position at San Francisco State University. What professorship does he really hold?
I go sian a professor and start shouting "I am fucking a professor, you ficking nigger"“I am a fucking professor, you fucking nigger.”
He will still get a PR if he applies, after all he is angmo. Angmo is the best.
so called progressives, liberals, leftists, and lgbtq’s are some of the most fascist and racist people on the left coast. you must conform to their ideals or else they curse and smash you. you must speak their lingo or else no freedom of speech in sf.sf liberal. so racist meh? i though sf was a very "inclusive" city? some more a liberal?
Bro u outdated. Need to update update. Now is foreigners compete for Singapore.Foreigners create good jobs for Sinkies.
And you will be booted out you loser.
so called progressives, liberals, leftists, and lgbtq’s are some of the most fascist and racist people on the left coast. you must conform to their ideals or else they curse and smash you. you must speak their lingo or else no freedom of speech in sf.
There is a lesson in this for all of us. Don't study too much, you will get Permanent Head Damage. How can a chink be a nigger?
and I shall perpetually remain confused as to who's writing on your account... the statements on ang mohs don't add up...![]()
Foreigners create good jobs for Sinkies.
A quick gogle reveals he holds no such position at San Francisco State University. What professorship does he really hold?
KNN so fast jailed for 3 mths whereas lao cb signora wong aka @ginfreely case has been dragging for years KNN
Told u guys many times. Alcohol be banned permanently!![]()
Yes, the only thing that needs to be banned permanently are PMDs.PMDs too.
Nothing to be perplexed or confused about. Most of us here feel (hence type) differently depending on which side of the bed we climbed up from. As for me, I have multiple personality disorder. Hence sometimes, I will praise and support the PAP and fuck oppies.and I shall perpetually remain confused as to who's writing on your account... the statements on ang mohs don't add up...![]()