• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat AMDK killed Sinkie Wifu?

Pinkieslut

Man charged with murder of his wife at Esparina Residences
Paul Quirk is accused of murdering wife Christina Khoo at Esparina Residences on 3 January 2020. (PHOTO: Facebook/Paul Quirk)

SINGAPORE — A man was charged in court on Saturday (4 January) with murdering his wife at the Esparina Residences condominium in Buangkok a day earlier.
CNA reported that Paul Leslie Quirk was charged with one count of committing the murder of Christina Khoo Gek Hwa, 43, at a third-floor unit in the condominium at 12.07pm on Friday.
The prosector asked for the 48-year-old, whose nationality was not revealed in the charge sheet, to be remanded at Changi Prison’s medical centre for psychiatric observation.
According to CNA, District Judge Shaiffudin Saruwan ordered Quirk to be remanded for three weeks. He is to return to court on 24 January.
Woman pronounced dead at the scene
Police had said in a statement that they received a call for assistance at a unit at Esparina Residences around Friday noon. Upon arrival, they found a woman unresponsive in the unit, and she was pronounced dead at the scene by paramedics.
Preliminary investigations revealed that the deceased and Quirk knew each other. Quirk was subsequently arrested.
According to his Facebook profile, he is from Australia and previously worked in podiatry.
If convicted of murder, he faces the death penalty.

The prosector asked for the 48-year-old, whose nationality was not revealed in the charge sheet

Wow, so secretive. National secret. Uniquely Sinkieland. :biggrin:

In Thailand, the nationality of unruly farangs breaking the law is announced immediately.

Ey7AuDB.jpg

oquz84s.jpg

Wow, so secretive. National secret. Uniquely Sinkieland. :biggrin:

In Thailand, the nationality of unruly farangs breaking the law is announced immediately.

Ey7AuDB.jpg

oquz84s.jpg
Look like they are having fun. Perhaps that why sinkies commit more crimes.

songsongjurong

ha ha ha
cock sucking PAP unable,refuse,deny to name the nationality, throwing and shaming sinkie of smallest offence..

Well done PA marther fucking P!

https://sg.linkedin.com/in/paul-quirk-5601065b

wg7BlHz.jpg

Paul Quirk
Senior Podiatrist
Singapore

About
A qualified podiatrist with Bachelor of Podiatry from La Trobe University. Started off working as podiatrist in public hospital and moved on to aged care podiatry in Melbourne. Armed with more than 17 years of experience in Podiatry, I decide to venture to Singapore with my passion in Podiatry, hoping to share my experience and knowledge to the local community. I was based in Tan Tock Seng Hospital as a Senior Podiatrist, providing services for lower limb and foot problems. These services include multidisciplinary practice like managing diabetic high risk feet, limb salvage, advanced wound care, nail avulsion procedures, management of sporting injuries and foot and ankle biomechanical abnormalities.

Experience
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Senior Podiatrist
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Apr 2016 – Nov 20171 year 8 months
Singapore

Responsible for managing and operating in various specialists' clinics:
- Routine foot care clinic: General treatments, advice and patient treatment plans.
- Biomechanical/musculoskeletal clinic: Patients assessment, diagnostics, prescription of orthotics and pressure relieving devices, casting and manufacturing custom orthotics, treatment plans and follow-ups.
- Ulcer clinic: Assessment of superficial and chronic wounds, wound care advice, dressings, treatment plans, engaging with the multidisciplinary team, prescribing pressure relieving devices and monitoring the progress of wounds.
- Conducting hospital ward rounds: Engaging with ward patients, giving advices, treatments and working with the multidisciplinary team on complex cases.
Work closely with multidisciplinary teams involving Doctors, Physiotherapists, Prosthetists, Wound Nurses, Diabetic Education Nurses and Dieticians to assess and manage treatment for patients.
Managing diabetic patients, giving advice and referring them to other healthcare professionals where necessary.
Responsible for managing and operating in various specialists' clinics:
- Routine foot care clinic: General treatments, advice and patient treatment plans.
- Biomechanical/musculoskeletal clinic: Patients assessment, diagnostics, prescription of orthotics and pressure relieving devices, casting and manufacturing custom orthotics, treatment plans and follow-ups.
- Ulcer clinic: Assessment of superficial and chronic wounds, wound care advice, dressings, treatment plans, engaging with the multidisciplinary team, prescribing pressure relieving devices and monitoring the progress of wounds.
- Conducting hospital ward rounds: Engaging with ward patients, giving advices, treatments and working with the multidisciplinary team on complex cases.
Work closely with multidisciplinary teams involving Doctors, Physiotherapists, Prosthetists, Wound Nurses, Diabetic Education Nurses and Dieticians to assess and manage treatment for patients.
Managing diabetic patients, giving advice and referring them to other healthcare professionals where necessary.

Senior Podiatrist
Australia
2006 – 201610 years

Education
La Trobe University
Bachelor of podiatry Podiatric Medicine/Podiatry
1997 – 2000

Activities and Societies: Podiatry Association of Singapore

He's just an Aussie bloke from Melbourne, why wasn't his nationality revealed? :rolleyes:
Came to Sinkieland in 2016.

https://www.facebook.com/paul.quirk.161

https://www.instagram.com/paul.quirk.161

----

Bonus:

https://www.facebook.com/soolysnetw...n-working-in-kuala-lumpur-as/948419341858710/

‎Paul Quirk‎ to Internationals
March 27, 2015

Good Morning. I have been offered a full time position working in Kuala Lumpur as a podiatrist yet I have some concerns about my potential employer regarding my visa. They have requested that I move there asap on a tourist visa because the working visa is more readily processed if I'm present. I haven't heard of this before and I'm certain that applications for a work visa usually require copious amounts of paperwork prior to departure. I also have other concerns regarding another podiatrist already in their "employ". After several conversations with the podiatrist I discovered that she has been "working" in KL for 6 weeks on a tourist visa and is yet to be paid! Should I steer clear of this "job opportunity"? Kind Regards, Paul Quirk.

Pinkieslut

Very simple case-

AMDK came to Sinkieland thinking it’s paradise from Sinkieland Gov’s marketing.
Met Sinkie wifu (easy pesy) everything so easy.
then horrors from Sinkie culture both at workplace and wifu does nothing other than shopping makan (outside of sex).
AMDK become siao stop working, leech on wifu.
Sinkie wifu reveal true traits, insult AMDK useless jobless man, balless , better go die.
AMDK pushed cross the line finally siao to max kill Sinkie wifu.

The thought of raising a kid who doesn't have his DNA must have taken a toll on his mental health.

Poor kid. :frown:

Last edited by a moderator:

ChristJohnny

Interracial relationship cannot work out most of the times. Inter Race relations also failed as proven in all over the world. Tell me how many other race friends you actually have .... instead of being politically correct please face the facts. Different races are meant to live differently. Again proven again and again.

Some races are more athletics than others - fact - Black > West > East
Some races are more intelligent than others - fact - East > West > Black

IQ and Race

Quirk. became QUIRKY!...wifey must have been pressing too many 'third foot', while he was massaging other ladies 'foot'..

Somehow, I think she earned more than him. What do you think?

https://sg.linkedin.com/in/christina-khoo

mtrOKJI.jpg
6zYAoKA.jpg

Christina Khoo
Human Resource| Executive Search| Leadership Development| Learning & Development| Coaching |Client Relationship |Talent
Singapore
Linkage, Inc.

About
Christina has over seventeen years of human resources, client relationship management, operations, coaching and business management experience across multiple industries, ranging from start-ups to Multinational Corporations (MNC). Her expertise spans across various HR functions including spearheading talent management initiatives such as regional talent acquisition, leadership development, talent strategy, HR policy design, employee contract management, contractor management solutions, coaching and performance management. She is also experienced in the full spectrum of new company set ups and establishment of local offices regionally.

Christina believes in nurturing relationships to achieve long-term solutions and success and has a proven ability to foster strong relationships with everyone she worked with.

Christina is effectively bilingual in English and Mandarin and is certified in a variety of psychometric instruments and diagnostic assessments including various 360 degree Feedback Assessment, Behavioural Event Interview (BEI), Hogan Personality Inventory (HPI), Hogan Development Survey (HDS), Hogan Motives Values Preferences Inventory (MVPI) and Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI).

She is also well versed in regional employment acts and employers' obligations and is CEI certified.

Experience
Linkage, Inc.
Director (Client & Program) I Coach I Consultant

Linkage, Inc.
Jun 2018 – Present 1 year 8 months

Linkage is a global network of great ideas and brightest minds in leadership development (LD) and organizational development (OD). Linkage is focused on linking high performance leaders and organizations to the futures they want to create. Since establishing Linkage Asia in 2004, more than 2,000 CEOs and senior executives from Fortune 500 and Global 1000 companies, government organizations and non-profits across 10 Asian countries have chosen us as their trusted partner. Linkage Asia specializes in delivering customized leadership development programs for local and international clients across Asia, tailoring our leadership consulting expertise and programs to meet the unique leadership challenges faced by each client and their culture, industry, competitive landscape, etc. At Linkage however, we’re more than a leadership development company, or an OD consulting firm. We focus on making people and companies great, and leverage leadership, people, and processes to do so. In addition to customized leadership development programs, Linkage Asia also specializes in designing and delivering talent management and assessment initiatives, customized organizational development solutions, top team effectiveness programs, 360-degree feedback assessments, and executive coaching for our Asia clients.

Entity Solutions
2 years 1 month
Customer Solutions Director - Contractor Management Solutions
Feb 2017 – May 2018 1 year 4 months

In this role I am responsible for the development of high quality offerings to drive the acquisition and growth of customers. Upon acquisition of a new customer, my role extends to facilitating the implementation process to ensure the transition of a new customer/contractor is done in an effective and efficient manner.

Key to the role is ensuring the highest level of strategic engagement in the relationship. I achieve this by working in partnership with each customer to understand the finer nuances of their business and operating environment, so that I can intuitively make their workforce complexities simpler and develop strong, mutually beneficial and long-term business relationships.

I bring fresh insights to the relationship drawing on an in-depth understanding of all relevant legislation and market trends, whilst also ensuring that this expertise is permeated throughout the entire workflow so that we maintain the high level of service standards inherent within Entity Solutions’ brand.

Guided by the ‘Customer is King’ philosophy I ensure that their needs are always handled expertly and professionally, enhancing Entity Solutions ability to deliver absolute peace of mind.
In this role I am responsible for the development of high quality offerings to drive the acquisition and growth of customers. Upon acquisition of a new customer, my role extends to facilitating the implementation process to ensure the transition of a new customer/contractor is done in an effective and efficient manner.

Key to the role is ensuring the highest level of strategic engagement in the relationship. I achieve this by working in partnership with each customer to understand the finer nuances of their business and operating environment, so that I can intuitively make their workforce complexities simpler and develop strong, mutually beneficial and long-term business relationships.

I bring fresh insights to the relationship drawing on an in-depth understanding of all relevant legislation and market trends, whilst also ensuring that this expertise is permeated throughout the entire workflow so that we maintain the high level of service standards inherent within Entity Solutions’ brand.

Guided by the ‘Customer is King’ philosophy I ensure that their needs are always handled expertly and professionally, enhancing Entity Solutions ability to deliver absolute peace of mind.

Customer Relationship Manager (Accenture)
May 2016 – Feb 2017 10 months

In this role I am responsible for the clinical 360 degree lifecycle management and support of Entity Solutions’ corporate customers and their contingent workers/contractor.

Entity Solutions specialises in the design and implementation of customised contingent workforce solutions for organisations, from pre engagement through to the off boarding process, that is driven by state of the art technology solutions that enable true partnerships and a commitment to service excellence

The company provides holistic engagement, management and value add services for white collar contractors and the organisations engaging them.

As the primary day to day point of contact I am the intermediary for the management of each customer to ensure that their needs are being addressed efficiently and consistently throughout the workflow of service delivery.

I demonstrate that I am a trusted business advisor and relationship architect by working in partnership with each customer to understand the finer nuances of their business and operating environment so that I can intuitively make their workforce complexities simpler and develop strong, mutually beneficial and long-term business relationships.

Operations & Recruitment Lead
Energy Resourcing Group, subsidiary of Worley Parsons

Jun 2013 – May 2016 3 years

Lead and manage the recruitment team.
Client interface and account management.
Recruitment and executive search for Clients.
Undertake business development activities within Singapore to identify prospective external Customers and their upcoming projects.
Manage adhoc Client mobility service requirements and consultants call-out agreements whenever needed.
Prepare Customer commercial proposals; undertake Customer presentations and attend Customer visits as required.
Ensure quality of service delivery and to manage the ongoing flow of revenue generating opportunities into the region’s business.
Provide monthly/quarterly/annual/adhoc reporting of business development activities; people and resources considerations; and potential opportunities relevant to the overall strategy for the region.
Create and manage Customer lists, identifying key contacts; revenue opportunities and activity status reporting.
Keep network of Customer contacts current and ensure constant additions to contacts with key decision makers for new Customers within the region.
Ensure safety standards and equipment are up to date within the Singapore business.
HSE and R3 Representative for ERS.
Responsible for all aspects of Human Resource functions for local office and oversee HR functions for regional offices, from pre employment recruitment activities, employee compensation and benefits, training and development needs, staff appraisals to termination.
Organized and implemented policies and procedures for day-to-day office operations.
Implemented new office policies and developed Employee Handbook for local and regional offices.
Responsible for mobilization and onboarding of assignees to other locations. Handled Visa applications, insurances, relocation and any other services as required.
Undertake business development activities within Singapore to identify prospective external Customers and their upcoming projects.
Manage adhoc Client mobility service requirements and consultants call-out agreements whenever needed.
Prepare Customer commercial proposals; undertake Customer presentations and attend Customer visits as required.
Ensure quality of service delivery and to manage the ongoing flow of revenue generating opportunities into the region’s business.
Provide monthly/quarterly/annual/adhoc reporting of business development activities; people and resources considerations; and potential opportunities relevant to the overall strategy for the region.
Create and manage Customer lists, identifying key contacts; revenue opportunities and activity status reporting.
Keep network of Customer contacts current and ensure constant additions to contacts with key decision makers for new Customers within the region.
Ensure safety standards and equipment are up to date within the Singapore business.
Responsible for all aspects of Human Resource functions for local office and oversee HR functions for regional offices, from pre employment recruitment activities, employee compensation and benefits, training and development needs, staff appraisals to termination.
Organized and implemented policies and procedures for day-to-day office operations.
Implemented new office policies and developed Employee Handbook for local and regional offices.
Responsible for mobilization and onboarding of assignees to other locations. Handled Visa applications, insurances, relocation and any other services as required.

Owner / Marketing Director
Aixin Mummies

Dec 2010 – May 2013 2 years 6 months

Linkage Asia
Program Manager

Linkage Asia
Jul 2004 – Jun 2010 6 years

Education
University of Southern Queensland
Bachelor's Degree Psychology

Licenses & Certifications
HOGAN ASSESSMENT CERTIFICATION
Hogan Assessment Systems
Issued Sep 2018

Certificate of Employment Intermediaries (CEI)
Ministry of Manpower
Issued Aug 2015
Credential ID R1549623

Certificate for Real Estate Salesperson examination
CEA

Coaching Leaders Certification
Linkage, Inc.

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI)
MBTI

Languages
English
Mandarin

Organizations
AIxin Mummies
Marketing Director
Jul 2012 – Present

Aquabella Water International Pte Ltd
VP, Business Development; Office Manager
Feb 2011 – Jun 2012

Linkage_Asia
Program Manager
2004 – 2010

Towers Perrin
2001 – 2004

ERA
Marketing

horny

Somehow, I think she earned more than him. What do you think?

https://sg.linkedin.com/in/christina-khoo

mtrOKJI.jpg
6zYAoKA.jpg

Christina Khoo
Human Resource| Executive Search| Leadership Development| Learning & Development| Coaching |Client Relationship |Talent
Singapore
Linkage, Inc.

About
Christina has over seventeen years of human resources, client relationship management, operations, coaching and business management experience across multiple industries, ranging from start-ups to Multinational Corporations (MNC). Her expertise spans across various HR functions including spearheading talent management initiatives such as regional talent acquisition, leadership development, talent strategy, HR policy design, employee contract management, contractor management solutions, coaching and performance management. She is also experienced in the full spectrum of new company set ups and establishment of local offices regionally.

Christina believes in nurturing relationships to achieve long-term solutions and success and has a proven ability to foster strong relationships with everyone she worked with.

Christina is effectively bilingual in English and Mandarin and is certified in a variety of psychometric instruments and diagnostic assessments including various 360 degree Feedback Assessment, Behavioural Event Interview (BEI), Hogan Personality Inventory (HPI), Hogan Development Survey (HDS), Hogan Motives Values Preferences Inventory (MVPI) and Myers-Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI).

She is also well versed in regional employment acts and employers' obligations and is CEI certified.

Experience
Linkage, Inc.
Director (Client & Program) I Coach I Consultant

Linkage, Inc.
Jun 2018 – Present 1 year 8 months

Entity Solutions
2 years 1 month
Customer Solutions Director - Contractor Management Solutions
Feb 2017 – May 2018 1 year 4 months

Customer Relationship Manager (Accenture)
May 2016 – Feb 2017 10 months

In this role I am responsible for the clinical 360 degree lifecycle management and support of Entity Solutions’ corporate customers and their contingent workers/contractor.

Entity Solutions specialises in the design and implementation of customised contingent workforce solutions for organisations, from pre engagement through to the off boarding process, that is driven by state of the art technology solutions that enable true partnerships and a commitment to service excellence

The company provides holistic engagement, management and value add services for white collar contractors and the organisations engaging them.

As the primary day to day point of contact I am the intermediary for the management of each customer to ensure that their needs are being addressed efficiently and consistently throughout the workflow of service delivery.

I demonstrate that I am a trusted business advisor and relationship architect by working in partnership with each customer to understand the finer nuances of their business and operating environment so that I can intuitively make their workforce complexities simpler and develop strong, mutually beneficial and long-term business relationships.

Operations & Recruitment Lead
Energy Resourcing Group, subsidiary of Worley Parsons

Jun 2013 – May 2016 3 years

Owner / Marketing Director
Aixin Mummies

Dec 2010 – May 2013 2 years 6 months

Linkage Asia
Program Manager

Linkage Asia
Jul 2004 – Jun 2010 6 years

Education
University of Southern Queensland
Bachelor's Degree Psychology

Licenses & Certifications
HOGAN ASSESSMENT CERTIFICATION
Hogan Assessment Systems
Issued Sep 2018

Certificate of Employment Intermediaries (CEI)
Ministry of Manpower
Issued Aug 2015
Credential ID R1549623

Certificate for Real Estate Salesperson examination
CEA

Coaching Leaders Certification
Linkage, Inc.

Myers Briggs Type Indicator (MBTI)
MBTI

Languages
English
Mandarin

Organizations
AIxin Mummies
Marketing Director
Jul 2012 – Present

Aquabella Water International Pte Ltd
VP, Business Development; Office Manager
Feb 2011 – Jun 2012

Linkage_Asia
Program Manager
2004 – 2010

Towers Perrin
2001 – 2004

ERA
Marketing
She lools familliar

Most facebook have happy pics .many friends but in real life is miserable.going mental.oics can be deceiving

Social media and dating websites also have many attractive pics, but meet up in real life... aiyoh... the stuff of nightmares. :eek::roflmao:

Interracial relationship cannot work out most of the times. Inter Race relations also failed as proven in all over the world. Tell me how many other race friends you actually have .... instead of being politically correct please face the facts. Different races are meant to live differently. Again proven again and again.

Some races are more athletics than others - fact - Black > West > East
Some races are more intelligent than others - fact - East > West > Black

IQ and Race
Indians get along very well with amdk in silicon valley, wall street and city of london.and they founded singapura and got along very well with bumis. Halimah, dr m and anwar ibrahim are good examples.