• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMDK kill millions Japs with Atomic , then sugar coat to spin positive as " To End All War: Oppenheimer & the Atomic Bomb"

Eisenhut

AMDK propaganda is really Josef Grobbel standard!!! Jin satki!!!

Kill million people , spin as tech genius who has internal conflict and want to end war. Why dont use it to bomb Europe instead of Japan??

Really is....AMDK!!!

History is written by the victors.

The bloody irony is that today the Japs are sucking up to the Yanks. :rolleyes:
The jap pacifist Constitution allowed US to protect the nation and hence Japan has no need to spend so much on defence. It's only under Trump that japs had to pay for the upkeep of US bases in Japan. Or partly.
And currently, jap politicians are trying to amend the Constitution allowing jap to self defend itself. And sell military equipment overseas.

ftan42

bomb the country
sabo its industries
sabo its financial system
take control of the country
and face to face still needs to act smile

bomb the country
sabo its industries
sabo its financial system
take control of the country
and face to face still needs to act smile
Better than ija generals drafting ur children to fight a land war in China no? I call it a win for humanity. :cool:

A Singaporean

How dare u to say this about AMDK ? Are you not afraid of Singlish speaking angmoh wannabe Sinkies beating shit out of you ? Apologies now !

countryman

The Japs thoroughly deserved to get a taste of the atomic bomb during WW2.. Tokyo should be chosen instead of Nagasaki, than the impact would have been even greater! Afterall the Japs were the one that started the war... Don't forget what they did during the Nanjing massacre!

Kill million people , spin as tech genius who has internal conflict and want to end war. Why dont use it to bomb Europe instead of Japan??

Really is....AMDK!!!
Fuck you, u piece of dog shit. as far as I am concerned, they should have dropped 100 atomic bombs on Japan. Those fucking Japs came to singappre and murdered us, some of my relatives were killed by them.

Sometimes certain countries and regimes need a bloody nose to learn humility and repent.

China better be careful. Don't go full retard and do something equivalent to the bombing of Pearl Harbor. :cool:

They should have dropped atomic bombs on Moscow and Leningrad and Vladivostok. Once u wipe out Soviet communism, chinese communism would not exist.

Really is....AMDK!!!

Hitler was already dead so there was no reason to drop the bomb anywhere in Europe.

They should have dropped atomic bombs on Moscow and Leningrad and Vladivostok. Once u wipe out Soviet communism, chinese communism would not exist.
these chink commies worship a european religion like a cult. worst threat to chinese civilization in history. kills chinese and chink traditional values like the plague.