• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat AMA session with Syed Putra: what is the difference if your son married a chink and your daughter married a chink?

Chinese are for practice. Not Long term commitment i would tell them.

Really meh? Many of your kind dying to chase chink girls and even try very hard to get them married and even u celebrate while the chink side family look more upset. As for the chink guy, u like chase them away. Why so much difference?

Chinese guy ok as long as the buy they drinks.

Drinks? This one small thing. I only know if is marry to a chink girl, your side very happy like celebrating winning a trophy but the chink side look more upset.
Its like avenging past injustice. Getting Chinese bride is thumbing the nose at your nemesis.

Show your true colour liao. Is quite true sia. I went quite many ah neh and chink marriage and can tell huge difference sia. The ah neh side very happy but the chink side can tell quite upset.

To the racist chinese, its downgrading.

Not really. More to the offspring don’t look yellow anymore. Sinkie chinks girls more diversify. Tiongs or even msian chinks girls will know the consequences that her offspring won’t be fair or yellow anymore.

Msian chink girls won’t like u anyway I know they are more racist. I remember a chio msian chink girl try to chase a ah neh out of the wedding but he was actually one of the friend. He very angry but she is chio so he forgive her.