• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[ama] i am a singaporean woman

AMA = Already Mastered Anal-fucking ? :rolleyes:
This is fucktard jiu hoo kia with a loose arse tonychat's field of expertise :eek:

I curse you to die a slow and painful death and burn in hell. If any of your insinuation is true, i die a slow and painful death and burn in hell.

halo song boh bangla luan moh boh tio liak loo moh loo song lee mai kao peh leow hor

[video]https://www.facebook.com/straitstimes.stomp/videos/1075994645765310/[/video]

my name is abigail. any takers?

attachment.php

i'm here to debunk the myth of the spg. :D

Raiders will say still bonkable!

i'm preparing the minds of sbf members here to except the event when sam becums samantha. :p
Did you mean "accept" or "expect"? :confused:

Anyway, earlier this morning, Leongsam finally said:
I have a personal problem.

My sex change operation is complete and I'm now Samantha. However, I still think like a man. Will a brain transplant help?

Did you mean "accept" or "expect"? :confused:

Anyway, earlier this morning, Leongsam finally said:

accept. sorry for the typo. we expected the event to happen, and when it happens we need to be prepared to accept samantha as she wishes to be. :o

this type of gal bo meat type...hug oso bo shiok... neh neh bo cup...shiok meh?

you want long legs to wrap you and bones to hurt you to get a little sadism. otherwise, it's like getting crushed by a pig.

i am a boob worshipping lesbian :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;Eae27NqnIyM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eae27NqnIyM[/video]