[ama] i am a singaporean woman

my name is abigail. any takers?

image.jpg

i'm here to debunk the myth of the spg. :D

Later you kena tiap then you know :eek::eek::eek:

i'm here to single out single singaporean spinsters who deserves the spotlight. please, some sinkie single men, offer this lady a date or a great night out. you can start with laksa in katong.

are you out of your mind? she's no jap av queen.
I do not judge books by their covers. :)

And you meant YOU are not a "jap av queen", right? ;)
That's okay, because I am more than willing to maintain a NON-sexual relationship with you! :p

Because I have more than enough Japanese Hentai Anime and porn to last me many, many years! :o

i'm here to single out single singaporean spinsters who deserves the spotlight. please, some sinkie single men, offer this lady a date or a great night out. you can start with laksa in katong.

Ama is ask me any question? So i ask you do you know single include married but annulled people?

Abigail not really a char bor leh :rolleyes:

all transgendered women deserve to be treated like they are real women. it's what's in them now not their past.

image.jpg

i'm preparing the minds of sbf members here to except the event when sam becums samantha. :p

Ama is ask me any question? So i ask you do you know single include married but annulled people?

you can be married and then divorced. that will be considered single. it also includes those who have married but annul the marriage due to non-consummation, i.e. no fuck or your ex hubby is found to be gay. :D

Your legal knowledge is lacking. Divorced is divorced, annulled is single, though nothing wrong with both.

divorcees, widows, widowers, and those with annulled marriages are considered single because they no longer have a legal marriage partner. i can promote your singlehood here if you provide your physiological and psychological profile, especially the latter as decent bachelors here are terrified of siao char bor even though she may look like xiao long nu.

AMA = Already Mastered Anal-fucking ? :rolleyes:
This is fucktard jiu hoo kia with a loose arse tonychat's field of expertise :eek:

divorcees, widows, widowers, and those with annulled marriages are considered single because they no longer have a legal marriage partner. i can promote your singlehood here if you provide your physiological and psychological profile, especially the latter as decent bachelors here are terrified of siao char bor even though she may look like xiao long nu.

As long as you leave me alone, I will be thankful enough and no need your promotion.