kkbutterfly Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 15, 2016 Messages 2,410 Points 83 Apr 5, 2020 #1 i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund?
i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund?
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,406 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #2 tio-jiak leow lah... kuku.. u must one of those in the 70%
C CPTMiller Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 4,572 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #4 Don't worry they should refund you or let you change date. It all own by government anyway
sweetiepie Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2012 Messages 28,963 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #5 kkbutterfly said: i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund? Click to expand... KNN by the time you get the answer the draw will be over and you realise you have donated the money even the shop didn't closed KNN
kkbutterfly said: i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund? Click to expand... KNN by the time you get the answer the draw will be over and you realise you have donated the money even the shop didn't closed KNN
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,406 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #6 CPTMiller said: Don't worry they should refund you or let you change date. It all own by government anyway Click to expand... u collect the refund... heng heng next draw ur number open... teh lumpar...
CPTMiller said: Don't worry they should refund you or let you change date. It all own by government anyway Click to expand... u collect the refund... heng heng next draw ur number open... teh lumpar...
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #7 You can try getting a refund tomorrow, but more likely, you will be able to get the refund one month later, on the draws that did not take place. kkbutterfly said: i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund? Click to expand...
You can try getting a refund tomorrow, but more likely, you will be able to get the refund one month later, on the draws that did not take place. kkbutterfly said: i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund? Click to expand...
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,369 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #8 Even if it's opened, you would have lost the money anyway.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,843 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #9 If it is from your local bookie, can ask for refund also?
M myfoot123 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 13,614 Points 113 Apr 5, 2020 #10 kkbutterfly said: i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund? Click to expand... I thought people hoard toilet papers, but you hoard Singapore pools for your 2 weeks of lottery bet,
kkbutterfly said: i buy 5219 50 big for 6 bets account for 2 weeks until 12april. but 4d is closing business from tomm onward. how can ask refund? Click to expand... I thought people hoard toilet papers, but you hoard Singapore pools for your 2 weeks of lottery bet,
Buckethead Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 3, 2008 Messages 566 Points 43 Apr 5, 2020 #11 Tomorrow go collect lunch money.... ....Huat ah !