steffychun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 38,563 Points 113 Aug 17, 2021 #61 Can send Generals NG YC and Chan CS there to lead the fight.
W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 Aug 17, 2021 #62 LordElrond said: At least US is honest this time. “There’s nothing in this fucking dessert, it’s worse than North Korea, what are we fucking around here for?” Click to expand... They have natural resources one of which is rare earth.
LordElrond said: At least US is honest this time. “There’s nothing in this fucking dessert, it’s worse than North Korea, what are we fucking around here for?” Click to expand... They have natural resources one of which is rare earth.
H hbk75 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 2,374 Points 113 Aug 17, 2021 #63 sghainanlee said: fark u lah wumao..... !!! shame on u.... stupid prick.i show u one video and make ur sai cum out fast. Click to expand... Chao Chee bye kumlan Ang moh sucker.
sghainanlee said: fark u lah wumao..... !!! shame on u.... stupid prick.i show u one video and make ur sai cum out fast. Click to expand... Chao Chee bye kumlan Ang moh sucker.
H hbk75 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 2,374 Points 113 Aug 17, 2021 #64 sghainanlee said: View attachment 120594 Click to expand... No ask ur Chee bye Pooh bor Ang moh masters go hoot? Jjww everyday Kam lan?
sghainanlee said: View attachment 120594 Click to expand... No ask ur Chee bye Pooh bor Ang moh masters go hoot? Jjww everyday Kam lan?
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Aug 19, 2021 #66 whoami said: Yes. Just like Saddam. US could have sent CIA or enlist help fm MOSSAD to asassinate Saddam. Why need to invade whole of Iraq n massacred million of innocent lives with a white lie to justify the invasion? Click to expand... knn chao turtle they were hunting for WMDs == Women i.e. women masturbating dicks on a serious note, you tahu i tahu what their hidden agenda is
whoami said: Yes. Just like Saddam. US could have sent CIA or enlist help fm MOSSAD to asassinate Saddam. Why need to invade whole of Iraq n massacred million of innocent lives with a white lie to justify the invasion? Click to expand... knn chao turtle they were hunting for WMDs == Women i.e. women masturbating dicks on a serious note, you tahu i tahu what their hidden agenda is
W whoami Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 29, 2008 Messages 15,353 Points 113 Aug 19, 2021 #67 plzhelpme said: knn chao turtle they were hunting for WMDs == Women i.e. women masturbating dicks on a serious note, you tahu i tahu what their hidden agenda is Click to expand... Yes. We all know. Only chao turtle amdk supporters act ignorant.
plzhelpme said: knn chao turtle they were hunting for WMDs == Women i.e. women masturbating dicks on a serious note, you tahu i tahu what their hidden agenda is Click to expand... Yes. We all know. Only chao turtle amdk supporters act ignorant.
plzhelpme Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 14, 2013 Messages 1,417 Points 113 Aug 20, 2021 #68 whoami said: Yes. We all know. Only chao turtle amdk supporters act ignorant. Click to expand... knn chao turtle 2,312 K.I.A. R.I.P.
whoami said: Yes. We all know. Only chao turtle amdk supporters act ignorant. Click to expand... knn chao turtle 2,312 K.I.A. R.I.P.