• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Almost everything not available......might as well just close the damn fucking branch lah!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/y88jslbk

cJr8UmH.png

I guess business had been very good that day for this establishment and TS went at the wrong time.

Manpower problem - acute.
Surprised if this is indeed the reason... Usually fast-food franchises have their branch operations streamlined until bare bones. And Japanese businesses are very particular about that.

I suspect business for japanese rice bowls is long dead in sg. Time for yoshinoya to serve fresh sushimi on naked schoolgirls

KNN there is 1 western food stall in 1 kopitiam chain the lazy msian indian chef lazy to cook and always say all menu don't have except 1 easier to cook one always have KNN endup slowly noone bother to order any more after all the workers working there realise his pattern but no-one complain to the boss as the boss is not there all the time KNN obigood also who ask him hire msian indian KNN

Kopi0Kosong

https://tinyurI.com/y88jslbk

cJr8UmH.png

Food for Thought:

Is this not similar to present day Singapore? The People must accept what the ruLEEng PAP offers. If unhappy, do it yourself. Must Singaporeans patronise this vendor? Are there no other vendors or options???