• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Allan Wu and Wong Lilin are getting divorced

10548_514807201922011_2083298960_n.jpg

970199_514807458588652_41147673_n.jpg

4大因素成婚变导火线?有人被目击劈腿?性感女星丽玲主动提出与吴振天离婚,结束10年婚姻关系,震惊整个娱乐圈!
据悉,两人在2003年12月结婚,婚后育有1子1女,女儿8岁,儿子7岁,算一算,两人的婚姻今年迈向第10年。

I liked her when she got raped by Chunyu Shanshan in a drama serial.

[video=youtube;TDJzMz_6B6M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TDJzMz_6B6M[/video]

I just hope Allan and Wong would cherish their days of having standing doggy style sex in their small condo apartment tiny bathroom which they proudly displayed on Singapore television. Fucking actors.

I actually find then both to be one of the better local 'celebrity' couples.
Not as pretentious as the rest.

Not really a shocker as they are based in Shanghai. Thousands of married Sinkie men have been 'massacred' by the PRC MM in China way before this Allan Wu. And mind you that these are not the gullible ones, but experienced professionals and businessmen. Such is the power of the PRC pussies!

Murdoch had also filed for divorce with his Chinese wife. What a coincidence.

ang mo married men as well. base family here so kids can go to school, and dad flies often to china for work.... bad news

Not many men can actually stay devoted when most PRC girls

1. Moan like sluts
2. BBBJ
3. CIM,COF,COB
4. Is open to MMF or MFF
5. AR, suck toes no problem
6. Best is, no qualms about fucking in public places..

Sinkies girls no fight lah.

Points 1 to 5 are pretty much the criteria that ticks my boxes when i visit the PRC sauna girls! :D ;)

betcha Allan must have strayed. lilin has aged much worse than him, look at the white hairs and wrinkles.

allan4e.jpg

"We are competing for the "look older than your age" award"

I liked her when she got raped by Chunyu Shanshan in a drama serial.

I preferred her during her Triple Nine days. Btw, whatever happened to Benedict "The Pyramid Game" Goh? Didn't he set up some men's skincare beauty company that bombed? He also had a few brushes with the law as I recall.