• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Allan Wu and Wong Lilin are getting divorced

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...u_and_wong_li_lin_relocating_to_shanghai.html

According to a report in The New Paper, the reason given by the 39-year-old American actor-host and his 38-year-old wife is that they want their kids -- Sage and Jonas -- can speak better Mandarin.

Allan said that they relocate to Shanghai so that their kids can speak better mandarin.

But he din add that he can also bonk better Shanghainese gals

Allan finally give up on his Sinkapore Fear Factor and take up a New PRC Challenge...

Not many men can actually stay devoted when most PRC girls

1. Moan like sluts
2. BBBJ
3. CIM,COF,COB
4. Is open to MMF or MFF
5. AR, suck toes no problem
6. Best is, no qualms about fucking in public places..

Sinkies girls no fight lah.

1. Moan like sluts
2. BBBJ
3. CIM,COF,COB
4. Is open to MMF or MFF

i wonder why some guys thought it was wong that was the one cheating.

1. Moan like sluts
2. BBBJ
3. CIM,COF,COB
4. Is open to MMF or MFF

but me think the above points are due they are good in acting.:D

Not really a shocker as they are based in Shanghai. Thousands of married Sinkie men have been 'massacred' by the PRC MM in China way before this Allan Wu. And mind you that these are not the gullible ones, but experienced professionals and businessmen. Such is the power of the PRC pussies!

Murdoch had also filed for divorce with his Chinese wife. What a coincidence.

Not really a shocker as they are based in Shanghai. Thousands of married Sinkie men have been 'massacred' by the PRC MM in China way before this Allan Wu. And mind you that these are not the gullible ones, but experienced professionals and businessmen. Such is the power of the PRC pussies!

Murdoch had also filed for divorce with his Chinese wife. What a coincidence.

That's why you shouldn't get married. If you go to China you can 光明正大 shag those PRC wenches. No need to play hide and seek with your wife.

Still want to get married? :cool:

That's why you shouldn't get married. If you go to China you can 光明正大 shag those PRC wenches. No need to play hide and seek with your wife.

Married liao also can 光明正大 what. Weak lah you. ;)

Most of the Sinkie married men that I know in China regretted getting married after seeing 'the forest'.

Its quite easy to get laid in China, irregardless or whether you are married or not as Chinese girls (esp those from major cities) are more open towards relationships and sex than your average sinkie gal. Sinkie men often has the misconception that they are hot property in China and the MM look up to them - that's why they act like assholes.The truth is that the MMs in general do have a relative good impression of Sinkie men but they really don't look up to Sinkie men or Sinkiepura.

You just need to be a clean cut gentleman who can converse in basic Chinese (and use social media like QQ) and show the willingness to learn the local lingo/culture etc to score with the MMs. Allan Wu is a good example although you really don't need to be that handsome. Even if you are such a loser and failed to score a single goal after doing all that, there's always commercial sex and there are tons of young and beautiful MMs to choose from.

true...i will go on my knees and kio tolong...:D:p

1. Moan like sluts
2. BBBJ
3. CIM,COF,COB
4. Is open to MMF or MFF

1010233_10151501538312572_1884796564_n.jpg

SINGAPORE - Allan Wu and Wong Lilin are getting divorced, according to their management company, Fly Entertainment.

In the statement, the couple said that the decision to split was mutual, and they requested privacy for the benefit of their children as they work through the divorce. The statement also said that they would not be taking media interviews.

The couple were wed in 2004 and have two children. They are currently based in Shanghai.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Pwz93aiTgxU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Who the hell cares!!!!