• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Allan Wu and Wong Lilin are getting divorced

Extremist

1010233_10151501538312572_1884796564_n.jpg

SINGAPORE - Allan Wu and Wong Lilin are getting divorced, according to their management company, Fly Entertainment.

In the statement, the couple said that the decision to split was mutual, and they requested privacy for the benefit of their children as they work through the divorce. The statement also said that they would not be taking media interviews.

The couple were wed in 2004 and have two children. They are currently based in Shanghai.

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Pwz93aiTgxU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

one is an ABC the other a sinkie and both are now based in shanghai. Did allan fuck some prc slut?

Oh dear! Looks like things didn't go too well in Shanghai. Sinkie will welcome them back with open arms.

Feel sorry for the kids.

Those who have been to Shanghai will understand its quite impossible to control your kkj over there.

Uh who divorce who is others problem meh? who cares....especially all these TCS stars,,,,

i am really shocked and think quite the impossible...they are in my eyes 郎才女貌。 i really feel bad for them, maybe it's because of me, "lilin, don't worry, i will take care of you...":o

no matter how supposedly affluent shanghai is especially conpared to most china cities i think it's quite difficult to find the wong li lin sinkie and allan wu breed. wong might be a sinkie but she isn't any type of sinkie, english educated with well a kooky attitude. Allan speaks better ang moh than mandarin so he's probably considered a yellow skinned ang moh to the tiongs.

wong li lin doesn't wear bra and what's worse she was with a shit skinned police officer

Gp0Of.gif

GcYas.jpg

jOMOs.jpg

OxPP2.jpg

Oh dear! Looks like things didn't go too well in Shanghai. Sinkie will welcome them back with open arms.

Feel sorry for the kids.

No way. I'll only welcome back LiLin. The dickhead can go fuck spiders.

i am really shocked and think quite the impossible...they are in my eyes 郎才女貌。 i really feel bad for them, maybe it's because of me, "lilin, don't worry, i will take care of you...":o

Take care your lan jiao lah....

If I've bothered to pick up her shawl when she let it slipped off her shoulder at the TCS canteen that time, that dickhead can go fuck a tree. The dickhead will get no chance with her when I'm the predator.

one is an ABC the other a sinkie and both are now based in shanghai. Did allan fuck some prc slut?

On the contrary Wong Lilin has gone the block with quite a fair few white guys prior to hitching Allan Wu. She's definitely white magnet.

If I've bothered to pick up her shawl when she let it slipped off her shoulder at the TCS canteen that time, that dickhead can go fuck a tree. The dickhead will get no chance with her when I'm the predator.

If only this, if only that...

That is why allan got to fuck her cheebye and you ended up fucking the tree.

On the contrary Wong Lilin has gone the block with quite a fair few white guys prior to hitching Allan Wu. She's definitely white magnet.

dude i doubt her past actually caused them to get a divorce now. Must have been the prc girls there a chinese guy with a white man's accent and he's quite built too although in the past there was this forummer called greenlaser that commented how small allan wu was.