Does ur house overseas in ausland,usa got so ugly as these slum ghetto pigeon holes sinkies live in?
I feel so sorry whenever I see pictures of sinkies still living in these fugly ghetto ass looking public housing thats falling apart.
Once I watch this movie called rogue trader which came out in 1995.it was mostly shot in singapore so u could see retro buildings and landscapes of singapore.the movie was about the ang moh trader who bankrupted his bank barrons and caused a collapse in sg stock market.in the movie there was one of these scene where u could see sinkie pmets having dinner with their parents in a hdb flat,20 years later sinkies are still living in these dirty old dingy ratass cookie cutter fugly concrete slab monstrosities.
But that wasnt what pissed me off the most,the head trader a young ang moh expat in his twenties was living in a beautiful condo overlooking cbd orwas it marina bay with his beautiful ang moh girl,while the group of sinkie traders that was supporting him in the pits were living in some fuckass hdb flat shithole eating dinner with their parents.
20 years ago sinkies was lower caste untouchable shitskins,today sinkies are still the same untouchable pieces of dog shit.
I feel so sorry whenever I see pictures of sinkies still living in these fugly ghetto ass looking public housing thats falling apart.
Once I watch this movie called rogue trader which came out in 1995.it was mostly shot in singapore so u could see retro buildings and landscapes of singapore.the movie was about the ang moh trader who bankrupted his bank barrons and caused a collapse in sg stock market.in the movie there was one of these scene where u could see sinkie pmets having dinner with their parents in a hdb flat,20 years later sinkies are still living in these dirty old dingy ratass cookie cutter fugly concrete slab monstrosities.
But that wasnt what pissed me off the most,the head trader a young ang moh expat in his twenties was living in a beautiful condo overlooking cbd orwas it marina bay with his beautiful ang moh girl,while the group of sinkie traders that was supporting him in the pits were living in some fuckass hdb flat shithole eating dinner with their parents.
20 years ago sinkies was lower caste untouchable shitskins,today sinkies are still the same untouchable pieces of dog shit.