All the See Bak Gao fall in

Yeah. Unlike ear plugs, you can more alert to the environment. If someone is clearing her throat, you know you must siamz liao !

Mai tu liao. Order one pair.
I search and watch more videos on this Huawei Eyewear and others. All not very useful leh during raining. Their waterproof level cannot match my Shokz IPX8 rating. So if you wear a Owndays Huawei or a meta Rayban during a thunderstorm while cycling...confirm will spoil very fast...

FYI

Ratingsx1000_grande_1988f0df-bbc6-45f5-b631-9c3c79a62976_1024x1024.png

AI overview :

Smart eyewear, like smart glasses and smart sunglasses, commonly have an IPX4 rating for water resistance. This means they are designed to withstand splashes and light rain, but not submersion in water. For example, Ray-Ban Meta glasses are IPX4 rated, according to the Meta Store. IPX4 signifies protection against water splashing against the enclosure from any direction.

What does IPX4 mean?
  • IPX rating:
    The "IP" stands for "Ingress Protection," and the "X" indicates that there is no rating for dust protection (the second digit in the IP rating would represent dust protection).
  • IPX4:
    The "4" means the device is protected against splashing water from all directions.
Examples of smart eyewear with IPX4 rating:
Important notes:
  • While IPX4 means splash-proof, it's not the same as waterproof.

• Do not submerge smart eyewear in water or expose them to prolonged periods of water exposure, according to the Meta Store.

• If your smart eyewear gets wet, remove them as soon as possible and dry them thoroughly, according to the Meta Store.

AI overview:

The OWNDAYS x HUAWEI Eyewear 2 has an IP54 rating. This means it is dust and splash resistant, providing protection against limited dust ingress and water splashes from any direction. However, it is recommended to avoid using them during water-related activities, as the protection may decrease over time according to OWNDAYS

My conclusion is that this huawei x owndays smart eyewear is good for office or commuting on mrt and busses. I think smart eyewear still have a bit of techno development to go before it will become more relevant for users. Maybe in a few years time...

And the Rayban x Facebook smart eyewear is surely a legalized way to take upskirt on escalators. Women who wear short skirts have to be aware of Rayban x Facebook eyewear users.

With this new technology, my ex-mentor will catch all these bastard Cantonese dogs on video, whistling and still denying.
:cool: