• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ALL PAP members are advised not to engage Netizens without HQ approval

They were married in their previous life.

So were Buikia and Sadplumpgal. :D

pls don't insult me
he's an A@@HOLE coward pontificator, who has the support of the owner of this forum

oh and if one thinks i meant use SB god pontificator to do someone elses work, think again

pls don't insult me
he's an A@@HOLE coward pontificator, who has the support of the owner of this forum

ok paiseh, he was and is still married to himself, because he loves himself so much.
what u said about him being an asshole coward pontificator with the support of the owner is also true.
it's like pap and the porlumpar sycophants, only in this case, they por each other lumpars.

So... does this cunt still have the approval of his masters?

3.jpg

2xll3.jpg

481685_301448179960638_761386459_n.jpg

this cunt makes a real effort to ensure that in his FB account only good things are heard about the paps. the bad ones which are the REAL facts never get posted in the comments :(

Ministers, MPs also cannot? These elites of elites cannot expect to think on their own then everything must report HQ? Who runs HQ?

1. :D:D:D
2. what an excellent example of a herd of dafter sheep:p
3. obedient, listening & useless.
4. needs to be told to do everything.
5. I guess the next time shall be when, where, why, what & how these dafter sheep bonk hoh:D

Do MIW lackeys need approval from the bumbling idiot on when to eat,when to shit,
when to laugh,when to cry,when to fark.....................North Korean style ???

That means they have to ask their masters before they 'engage' anyone on SBF or fuckwarezone or..... ha ha ha ha

You guys should have seen this coming when Kinana went MIA sometime back..

Looks like Kopiuncle too is heeding this instructions from his Masters..

Ministers, MPs also cannot? These elites of elites cannot expect to think on their own then everything must report HQ? Who runs HQ?

They want to be seen and heard as a 'single mind' and fear differences in opinion among their own. Internally, fine but outside world should not know.

now you all know why I've not been posting much these days :rolleyes:

1. walau, bro.
2. no offence, kosong taste leh:D
3. now, you attached a cleaning ah soh on to your avatar leh:p
4. boh swee hoh:D
5. is it some manly man or what?

You guys should have seen this coming when Kinana went MIA sometime back..

Looks like Kopiuncle too is heeding this instructions from his Masters..

Many of them have nothing constructive to offer, & many have not lived through the times like we had, from SIngapore self government to Independence to now. They are doing a disservice to PAP & the government for their shallowness. They are not used to no hold barred discussions, where emotion will run high & even vulgarity will be part of the argument. In other words, they are not living in the real world.

What do they know? to sue people, or to meet you at the 'cul de sac' with the 'hatchet'...listen to you but not hearing..that means, for a show only, local jargon.."wayang".

I used to know a plump gal who was unable to get any bf for the longest time. Then within one year, she lost so much weight and become so chio that many will turn and have a 2nd look at her.

Plump gals are also very nice to 'climb', very comforting.

They were married in their previous life.

So were Buikia and Sadplumpgal. :D

I used to know a plump gal who was unable to get any bf for the longest time. Then within one year, she lost so much weight and become so chio that many will turn and have a 2nd look at her.

Plump gals are also very nice to 'climb', very comforting.

Given the choice between plump and bony, I'll choose plump anyday.

Too bony, sometimes can be painful. ;)

Don't be too happy too soon.. that's only cosmetics the real deal is here:

Party members fm all rank & file r encouraged to report all abusive, defamatory, libelous, severely malicious or highly negative media content and responce to Committee of Media Relations under bro/sis Hri, Janil, Zaqy, Peiling & Vikram via email, phone or sms asap for legal action escalation by Committee of Legal Procedures.

Shows you how PAP has lost the plot. They are so out of touch, their grassroots cannot even connect to the ground well, and now, even their own youth wing cannot do not even know how to engage rivals on the internet. Its the entire collective culture of "i know best" and looking down on everyone else as inferior.

This is the pathetic story of the PAP IB spending the last several years fumbling, making one huge screw up after another, and finally needing to have the masters step in and reign them in. What a bunch of sorry arses.