• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All adult Singaporeans to receive one-off $600 Solidarity Payment in April to cope with Covid-19

Now give me money (that's what I want)
That's what I want (that's what I want)
That's what I want

Sinkies tend to suffer from selective amnesia.

Don’t forget.... The politicians will give u $1, but in the end u will end up returning $5 or more!

You pay a lot of income tax issit? I rather have utilities rebate every month.

For Sp Services, think fair that we pay whatever is above National average for 1~5 rooms HDB?

Town Council ~ reduce further.?

Huat ah! eventually, you'll have to pay back these cash handouts through the increased GST!

IMG_20200301_142634.jpg

_:biggrin:.

What the fuck is this passion card? Is it a cashcard? Why can't it be given in plain cash?

Meanwhile, does Johore traitor slutwhore @ginfreely qualify for the money since the fucking whore is selling her Cheebye in Johore.
Passion card sounds like some discount card for fucking prostitutes at designated brothels.

they wanted to handout $699 but decided to round down. they fully well know sinkies love numbers with sex, oops six, especially 69.

The $600 handout is only possible because the PAP has been prudent in saving up for the rainy day. If losers like oppie Chee or oppie Low were in charge, we wouldn't even get $10 per person.