• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

All about cars in Malaysia

moochi

wow , great to hear that !

anyway , i think my next car wont be korean car liao , very easily dented !
just has another dent at the under of the front bumper ...coz parked too in to the kerb .....
u rem to to "huan tai sui" ....
i am going to send in my car for repair soon and hope i dun have to see ah bao again !

Actually japanese car also very easily dented, i use to drive a latio and everytime kenna dented on the car doors until i bochap. Only continental car have strong body.
"huan tai sui" is 拜拜 rite. I don't do 拜拜 thou but this month really suay... after i fix the car. My windscreen cracked a few days later but lucky can claim windscreen replacement from insurance.

crystal_tiong

Actually japanese car also very easily dented, i use to drive a latio and everytime kenna dented on the car doors until i bochap. Only continental car have strong body.
"huan tai sui" is 拜拜 rite. I don't do 拜拜 thou but this month really suay... after i fix the car. My windscreen cracked a few days later but lucky can claim windscreen replacement from insurance.

yup. no jap car for me too. save more n buy continental car....

cheebye

Malaysia second home and import of car

Apply for second so complicated one meh? Can any professional here give me some lead and link bor. I know rm300k fixed deposit need to open which I oredi open. Next the form ... By the way do u think ask agent do how much they charge?

Also I tot of moving my car into Malaysia, scrapped and export to Malaysia can bor? Any professional can advise me or not ar?

Singapore now cannot live Liao, listen to wuqi no wrong one, take your first step.

Anyone got twin villa at fenix resort we will be soon neighbor ...

potter

Re: Malaysia second home and import of car

Apply for second so complicated one meh? Can any professional here give me some lead and link bor. I know rm300k fixed deposit need to open which I oredi open. Next the form ... By the way do u think ask agent do how much they charge?

Also I tot of moving my car into Malaysia, scrapped and export to Malaysia can bor? Any professional can advise me or not ar?

Singapore now cannot live Liao, listen to wuqi no wrong one, take your first step.

bro CB.. check w 我的高中老师..sanur em55.gif or bro kopikong99.

wuqi256

Moderator - JB Section

All the details you need are here:
http://www.mm2h.gov.my/

Its more than 300k rm for those below 55 years. Its typically a few k. Once you have your MM2H status, then you can do so or buy a car here.

Somethings to look out for:
http://www.mm2h.gov.my/pdf/do.pdf

Online application for the car:
https://smpc.treasury.gov.my/sop/workdesk/login.jsp

All the details for cars:
http://www.mm2h.gov.my/incentive2.php

cheebye

i. Applicants aged below 50 years are required to show proof of liquid assets worth a minimum of RM500,000 and offshore income of RM10,000 per month. For certified copy(s) of Current Account submitted as financial proof, applicants must provide the latest 3 months’ statement with each month’s credit balance of RM 500,000.

That 500k can say the new house I just bought one bor?

Or mystery put 500k in bank?

Please advise. My Ang mo no good.

potter

Simi Lai eh?

Paisei, copy n paste from sanjur's #1691 page 85. there's another one from kokikong99..can't locate it (will find again later). u see can understand or not (my england also one piece, one piece..titter.gif )

Originally Posted by jasonjst
Hi Sanur , can PM me your M2HM agent too ? Thinking of applying when I hit 50s , less FD required. How much agent
charge for the fees , a million thanks .
Hi, these are the info

At the same time you may compile the following documents:
1. 4 pieces of color passport size photograph each for all including
spouse and children
2. Copy of passport all pages including empty pages.If passport renewed
less than a year please also to copy all pages of old passport.
3. Copy of marriage certficate
4. Copy of birth certificate of children
5. Copy of business registration which shows applicant's shares
6. Copy of financial standing that shows liquid assets of at least
RM500,000 after conversion(applicant age below 50 years) or RM350,000
after conversion(age above 50 years).Liquid assets includes savings,fixed
deposit,shares,bonds, unit trust , retirement fund and or proof of payment
on property purchase.
7.Copy of income received not less than RM10,000 after conversion.
8.Copy of sale and purchase
>

>she will asist you the whole process from application right up to
> endorsement and seeking approval from the relevant ministries on the tax
> waiver of vehicle provided that you are buying locally assembled vehicles.
> During the process of application and endorsement we will act as sponsor
> and give our personal bond and also arrange a day for your Fixed deposit
> placement. medical checkup in a local clinic and arrange for medical
> insurance if you don't have one in Singapore that covers worldwide and

> We also can arrange a few movers that could assit you on the relocation.
> Last but not least any pets that coming into Malaysia needs import permit
> and going out needs export permits.
> In any case of non approval an administration fees of RM1000-00 apply and
> the balance of initial deposit will be refunded.
> I hope that the above explanation are clear. If you still in doubt please
> do not hesitate to contact her for further clarification without any
> obligation

> Daisy Danker
> Director
> Consensusbiz (MM2H) Sdn Bhd
> (755420-V)
> Suite 10.02A, level 10
> Johor Bahru City Square(Office Tower)
> 106-108 Jalan Wong Ah Fook
> 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
> Malaysia
> Tel:+6072220819/2
> Fax:+6072220858
> H/P: +60167202187

Hope these helps

shctaw

Paisei, copy n paste from sanjur's #1691 page 85. there's another one from kokikong99..can't locate it (will find again later). u see can understand or not (my england also one piece, one piece..View attachment 8610 )

Originally Posted by jasonjst
Hi Sanur , can PM me your M2HM agent too ? Thinking of applying when I hit 50s , less FD required. How much agent
charge for the fees , a million thanks .
Hi, these are the info

At the same time you may compile the following documents:
1. 4 pieces of color passport size photograph each for all including
spouse and children
2. Copy of passport all pages including empty pages.If passport renewed
less than a year please also to copy all pages of old passport.
3. Copy of marriage certficate
4. Copy of birth certificate of children
5. Copy of business registration which shows applicant's shares
6. Copy of financial standing that shows liquid assets of at least
RM500,000 after conversion(applicant age below 50 years) or RM350,000
after conversion(age above 50 years).Liquid assets includes savings,fixed
deposit,shares,bonds, unit trust , retirement fund and or proof of payment
on property purchase.
7.Copy of income received not less than RM10,000 after conversion.
8.Copy of sale and purchase
>

>she will asist you the whole process from application right up to
> endorsement and seeking approval from the relevant ministries on the tax
> waiver of vehicle provided that you are buying locally assembled vehicles.
> During the process of application and endorsement we will act as sponsor
> and give our personal bond and also arrange a day for your Fixed deposit
> placement. medical checkup in a local clinic and arrange for medical
> insurance if you don't have one in Singapore that covers worldwide and

> We also can arrange a few movers that could assit you on the relocation.
> Last but not least any pets that coming into Malaysia needs import permit
> and going out needs export permits.
> In any case of non approval an administration fees of RM1000-00 apply and
> the balance of initial deposit will be refunded.
> I hope that the above explanation are clear. If you still in doubt please
> do not hesitate to contact her for further clarification without any
> obligation

> Daisy Danker
> Director
> Consensusbiz (MM2H) Sdn Bhd
> (755420-V)
> Suite 10.02A, level 10
> Johor Bahru City Square(Office Tower)
> 106-108 Jalan Wong Ah Fook
> 80000 Johor Bahru, Johor
> Malaysia
> Tel:+6072220819/2
> Fax:+6072220858
> H/P: +60167202187

Hope these helps

What is the fee?

Wish to join MM2H before 2014.

I think better ask so pro to do it, than to go around hitting walls.

cheebye

Hi ah gong,

I am filling in the form now to apply mm2h. What is that 500k liquid asset? In Singapore in Malaysia? If I have a house worth mor than 500k, can that be used?

Also they require what good conduct, where to get ?

Please advise

Mingchye

Bro CB, you are steady man...really make it happen by walking the talk. Some of my friends talk talk talk until cows come home also never dare to invest in JB. Respect you..join this living in JB forum not too long only take action liao :smile:

cheebye

Sickaporeans don't run, sure very jiatla. Since got little chance why not try. Some people got house when sell can fetch money then invest in Malaysia, kan kor abit come Singapore work and go back Malaysia, the feeling is so different. Those hor jiat hor kun never kena suck by those dogs won't understand.

When first wuqi start the first thread I already have in mind that finally a forum that can prepare me. I respect this wuqi.

Persuade all singaporeans come maaysia before is too late.

myrsing

Bro CB, you are steady man...really make it happen by walking the talk. Some of my friends talk talk talk until cows come home also never dare to invest in JB. Respect you..join this living in JB forum not too long only take action liao :smile:

He doesnt ask much. But actions speaks louder than words.

myrsing

Sickaporeans don't run, sure very jiatla. Since got little chance why not try. Some people got house when sell can fetch money then invest in Malaysia, kan kor abit come Singapore work and go back Malaysia, the feeling is so different. Those hor jiat hor kun never kena suck by those dogs won't understand.

When first wuqi start the first thread I already have in mind that finally a forum that can prepare me. I respect this wuqi.

Persuade all singaporeans come maaysia before is too late.

Some people may have their reasons why they are not vested yet. We have to respect their decisions. But i cant stand Sporeans who love to comment lots of negative aspects of Msia or JB. They should first look at their own backyard.

potter

i. Applicants aged below 50 years are required to show proof of liquid assets worth a minimum of RM500,000 and offshore income of RM10,000 per month. For certified copy(s) of Current Account submitted as financial proof, applicants must provide the latest 3 months’ statement with each month’s credit balance of RM 500,000.

That 500k can say the new house I just bought one bor?

Or mystery put 500k in bank?

Please advise. My Ang mo no good.

Bro CB, here's mm2h link http://www.my2home.info/ with Q & A.

U guide me next time when i turned 50.. lol.gif

cheebye

Hairy potter brother, thank you so much for your help, I appreciate it.

I go ask pro do how much. If succeed, will guide you next time.

Thank you ahhh