• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Alex Tan prays for Lanjiao Loong to get terminal cancer.

Cottonmouth

It may sound crass but my New Year wish is for Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong to get terminal cancer. Having seen how cancer brought pain and sufferings to my loved ones, I fully understand what I am really wishing for.

My primary wish for Singapore is to be a better society, and this warrants the death of the dictator. His policies are literally killing Singaporeans - employment, education, healthcare, quality of life, meritocracy, equality, democracy and you-name-it, every aspect of our Singaporean lifestyle has been deteriorating each year since Lee Hsien Loong came to power in 2003.

If Lee Hsien Loong is not already scum enough shamelessly drawing the world's highest salaries at S$2.6 million a year from our coffers, the useless son of Lee Kuan Yew destroyed our very own Singaporean value system. We Singaporeans grow up in law-abiding, valuing meritocracy, multiculturalism and equality as cornerstones of Singapore. Lee Hsien Loong ruined it all with his election fixing antics during the Presidential Election. An Indian became Malay and an election was won with disqualification of opponent contestants. The Parliament became his playground, and he openly abused power to overwrite his late father's will. A dishonourable son indeed, as Lee Wei Ling succinctly put in. Lee Hsien Loong banished his younger brother and now wants to put his nephew Li Shengwu to prison because the Harvard professor-to-be is more capable than his own three sons. Lee Hsien Loong even planted his son Li Hongyi as director of Ministry of Communications and Information, so he could then hand over the premiership as his father did for him.

The political system is beyond repair, democracy is dead, with the stupid old man who is more interested growing his popularity taking selfies like an Instagram celebrity. The worst about Lee Hsien Loong is his reverse-Robinhood policies, every single year without fail robbing the poor to feed the rich. CPF money are leaking away with devious schemes like insurances, and despite the fake news generated by the state media, the best measurement of CPF's success is still in the number of elderly struggling to make a living in Singapore. Elderly, many much older than Lee Hsien Loong, are still working 8-hour shifts on S$5 an hour as cleaners and security guards. Like uneducated foreigners, Singaporean elderly is a common source of slave labour in Singapore, is my answer to foreigner friends who visited Singapore. Despite given dictatorial powers and controls, Lee Hsien Loong could not deliver a decent standard of living for the people.

The last straw that made me wrote this article is the numerous news of inflation coming in 2018. It has become even unbearable for me here in Australia having to write doom and gloom about Singapore everyday. My condolences to those living in Singapore bearing the full consequences of Lee Hsien Loong's mistakes.

Everything is so wrong and corrupted, that an outright death penalty for Lee Hsien Loong is considered only a reduced sentence. For the good of Singapore, I wish him a slow and painful death. This is beyond politics or hatred, Singapore needs Lee Hsien Loong to pay for his crimes.

STR Editor
Alex Tan

http://statestimesreview.com/…/my-2018-wish-lee-hsien-loon…/

Cottonmouth

Kenneth Foo S C I too share your wish but I am more greedy! I hope his wife will follow and rot in hell together with him!
Write a reply...

HC Ng There is a sector of singaporeans whose life are made really miserable by him so its ok to wish him ill and death
https://www.facebook.com/STReview/p...1973438866207628&comment_tracking={"tn":"R9"}
Koh Phil Wish karma will visit him soon

正達 It is my wish as well, and many like-minded people should feel the same. He had no right to be born anyway
https://www.facebook.com/STReview/posts/1973431522875029#
Andre Dre Cancer is too long and can be treated by the likes of him. I hope that motherfucker and his entire board are struck by lightning many times over. In broad daylight and live on TV too.
https://www.facebook.com/STReview/p...1973470379537810&comment_tracking={"tn":"R9"}
宫雨 When he is dead, no next of kin brother n sister will cime and offer condolence. Only those por lan pa dogs will go. This is his retribution. I hope Dr ling, Mr Lee hsien yang and nephew will not attend.

Poh See Yeow So just like his party symbol, he should get struck by biological lightning? If it happens as Alex says, I will toast him for his prophetic views.

Andrew Ang No, i dont hope LHL to have cancer, indeed my new year wish is he lives as long as possible, BUT all his offspring get road traffic accident and all died, and he will be lonely forever and each minutes is nothing but agony.
https://www.facebook.com/STReview/posts/1973431522875029#
David Ong What you said are very true that Singapore has turned from once beautiful nation to the sorry state now where even constructing new terminal 5 needs to be funded by tax. If no budget, then don’t build and learn to be prudent. I even considered the construction of jewel garden near terminal 1 was really unnecessary in my opinion.

[URL='https://www.facebook.com/kt.chong.35?fref=ufi&rc=p']KT Chong
Yes he / she may be enjoying / abusing in this life but Karma is waiting to be calculated at the other end.[/URL]

Why people can born in a very bad state(poor, handicapped etc)? Where do animals(畜生) come from?...See More

Sas Karma Hope he will get heart attack best! Immediate and good riddance! Don't waste my tax paying money for his medical, rather go on benefiting those in need than those greedy bast###s in Parliment
Eric Tanth Though you could detest,hate him to the bone it is not good to curse him to have recurrence cancer at the start of new year. Bad for your kama, also.Come next GE, the people must remember of his bad and selfish policies and to reduce PAP mandate .
Andrew Berks He might be useless but if you get a ruthless corrupted or vicious bastard as a dictator then this country will be even more screwed. The problem is that we have created such ridiculously powerful institutions such as the isd and CPIB and the overarching powerful laws that support these departments. They are most likely to be abused in any power grab.
KorLin Ang Democracy has been dead since LKY became the PM.
Tsai Teck See Why many assumed he is a dictator .... ever ask around who’s boss at home amongst us men .... despite having served ... NS?

Jason Fan I was thinking. Two time cancer survivor.. Maybe he never had cancer at all? Was it a ploy to gather sympathy from the daft? Who knows.
LJ Wee I'm reading the whole thing again and again! Enjoying every moment of it. Thanks Alex! Hahaha....
Simon Lim why he able to survived 2 cancer outbreaks? because he is rich... 3, 4 times cancer also can survive lah...
Koh Phil Less stress for Singaporean the sooner lhl die the better
Lauschke Amy Alex, you write very well.
SashiKumar Shanmogam I share your sentiments alex. Hope he perishes in 2018!
Alfred Terrence I " FEEL " you all the way. Although it may sound distasteful, I wonder why this son of a bastard was ever born in the first place.
Gip Ernest Hope these year is the year that these PAP idiot die a painful death
1f64f.png
1f64f.png
1f64f.png
1f64f.png

Daniel Ong I fully agree with the substantive and factual points you have written against the dishonourable son, PM LHL. However, I'd NOT wish him to die of cancer which is cursing him. Yes, I'd condemn him and demand that he be brought to justice and then jailed but NOT wish that he fall into the longkang, concussed and drowned.
Michael Wong Waiting to split on the mfkr body.
Darry Kua He already destroyed the golden mountain that his dad created.
Sg feng shui already destroyed too.
How u curse n swear, he still surviving....See More
Charlz Tan Alex, unfortunately rich people live a very, very, very, very, very, very long time. Especially bad ones, God doesn't want him, and the devil wants him to continue being evil so that the seat reserved in hell for him is permanent.
KH Ngai No need to curse, let karma take place naturally! Just be patient!
Sherlock Homes Gee Keep silent la...

What more u wish for, wahaha...

Jerome Vaz Ultimately LHL knows he is going to hell and the only consalation is, his wife would join him too.
Charles Lim Should start a campaign praying for the earliest departure of pinky on in coming cny.
Steven Lim I totally agree n share the same wish n hope the wish come true

Derrick Teo Is very harsh but think we 30% have no other better choice.. lol
David Ng No body's can get away from karma, just wait and see what's the price he have to pay soon.
Matthew Tan You need to come out a revamp plan if you find bored with some policies. The country needs to continue rules and anew.

Li Hong Yi May your wish comes true.

Roy Boey I wish your wishes come true.

Cottonmouth Hope he survive another cancer with much pain and get a stroke instead for another 10 years, slow and painful death. His corpse will be whipped at the Padang.

rectmobile

Nowadays, cancer can be cured. I don't think his wish will be granted. To wish anyone to die in whatever manner is a very negative thing.

Why start off the year by being that negative?

Cottonmouth

Nowadays, cancer can be cured. I don't think his wish will be granted. To wish anyone to die in whatever manner is a very negative thing.

Why start off the year by being that negative?

If one is negative on 31/12/2017, life doesn't reset on 1/1/2018.

Cottonmouth

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong's New Yew Day message took headlines again with many speculating that his cancerous-looking bump on his right arm may be evidence that karma has again struck the two-time cancer survivor. In 1992, Lee Hsien Loong was diagnosed with lymphoma cancer but he survived the cancer after chemotherapy treatment. Thirteen years later in 2015, he was diagnosed with prostate cancer but unfortunately the dictator survived again.

The bump first appeared in August 2017, during his National Day message. Many Singaporeans, then, cheered that they are seeing positive signs that the dictator will finally retire and, soon enough in less than a week, in a Facebook post by Goh Chok Tong, the former PM revealed that Lee Hsien Loong will be retiring by 2022. Due to Lee Hsien Loong's catastrophic leadership, both critics and supporters of the ruling party are hoping he resign as soon as possible and hand over leadership.

In his New Year Day message, Lee Hsien Loong made baseless claims about the economy becoming better and other rosy-tinted motherhood statements about a "better-than-expected" growth:

"Singapore benefited from the global economic upswing. But more fundamentally, the better-than-expected growth was because Singapore's productivity - long a challenge for the country - has grown. Singaporeans are upgrading and learning new skills, while businesses are innovating and adopting new technology. That is how we will stay competitive and ready for the future. Singapore is finishing the year stronger than it started, and we are ushering in 2018 with confidence and strength."

ToaPehGong

Cursing others will get you twice the repercussion. Karma works in wonderful ways.

I'm also cursing Pinkie to increase his salary by 15% and face the raft of the people before being overthrown.

Bastard Alex! How dare he curse the good PM Lee!

I hope the Aussies will deport him back to Singapore so that he can face trial for his terrible crimes against the good PAP.

soikee

My 2018 wish: Lee Hsien Loong to get terminal cancer
January 1, 2018

It may sound crass but my New Year wish is for Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong to get terminal cancer. Having seen how cancer brought pain and sufferings to my loved ones, I fully understand what I am really wishing for.

My primary wish for Singapore is to be a better society, and this warrants the death of the dictator. His policies are literally killing Singaporeans – employment, education, healthcare, quality of life, meritocracy, equality, democracy and you-name-it, every aspect of our Singaporean lifestyle has been deteriorating each year since Lee Hsien Loong came to power in 2003.

If Lee Hsien Loong is not already scum enough shamelessly drawing the world’s highest salaries at S$2.6 million a year from our coffers, the useless son of Lee Kuan Yew destroyed our very own Singaporean value system. We Singaporeans grow up in law-abiding, valuing meritocracy, multiculturalism and equality as cornerstones of Singapore. Lee Hsien Loong ruined it all with his election fixing antics during the Presidential Election. An Indian became Malay and an election was won with disqualification of opponent contestants. The Parliament became his playground, and he openly abused power to overwrite his late father’s will. A dishonourable son indeed, as Lee Wei Ling succinctly put in. Lee Hsien Loong banished his younger brother and now wants to put his nephew Li Shengwu to prison because the Harvard professor-to-be is more capable than his own three sons. Lee Hsien Loong even planted his son Li Hongyi as director of Ministry of Communications and Information, so he could then hand over the premiership as his father did for him.

The political system is beyond repair, democracy is dead, with the stupid old man who is more interested growing his popularity taking selfies like an Instagram celebrity. The worst about Lee Hsien Loong is his reverse-Robinhood policies, every single year without fail robbing the poor to feed the rich. CPF money are leaking away with devious schemes like insurances, and despite the fake news generated by the state media, the best measurement of CPF’s success is still in the number of elderly struggling to make a living in Singapore. Elderly, many much older than Lee Hsien Loong, are still working 8-hour shifts on S$5 an hour as cleaners and security guards. Like uneducated foreigners, Singaporean elderly is a common source of slave labour in Singapore, is my answer to foreigner friends who visited Singapore. Despite given dictatorial powers and controls, Lee Hsien Loong could not deliver a decent standard of living for the people.

The last straw that made me wrote this article is the numerous news of inflation coming in 2018. It has become even unbearable for me here in Australia having to write doom and gloom about Singapore everyday. My condolences to those living in Singapore bearing the full consequences of Lee Hsien Loong’s mistakes.

Everything is so wrong and corrupted, that an outright death penalty for Lee Hsien Loong is considered only a reduced sentence. For the good of Singapore, I wish him a slow and painful death. This is beyond politics or hatred, Singapore needs Lee Hsien Loong to pay for his crimes.

Alex Tan.
STR Editor.

KuanTi01

Pinkie is a great cancer warrior. He still looks pinky and healthy despite suffering from 2 types of cancer. Knn my relatives and friends all perished from just one type of cancer ; all in a matter of a few months! Pinkie is so blessed!:rolleyes:

He’s got an army of the best specialists Consultants and Doctors on standby 24:7.
Access to best medical facilities and medicine for him and him alone