• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alert! Alert! ---- PAP insider Leak says - "Gen Elections after Golden Jubilee 2015"

Re: Alert! Alert! ---- PAP insider Leak says - "Gen Elections after Golden Jubilee 2

Old fart does not have much time left.. probably a few months at most.

when the old fart goes, do we have to go back and shit in steel buckets?

Re: Alert! Alert! ---- PAP insider Leak says - "Gen Elections after Golden Jubilee 2

Old fart does not have much time left.. probably a few months at most.

THE DRAGGING OUT OF THAT BASTARD SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE TO DANGLE UNDER THE LAMP POST A LOT MORE URGENT
THAT OLD FART DO NOT DESERVE TO DIE IN BED OR IN HIS FUCKING WHEEL CHAIR
HE SHOULD CHOKE AND DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POST

IT IS MORE URGENT THAN YOU THINK AS HE MAY JUST HAVE DAYS OR WEEKS TO GO
WE ALL CAN THEN YUM SENG AND YUM SENG WHILE WATCH YOUTUBE OF SMEAR OF SHIT KICKING AND DANCING AWAY IN HIS LAST FEW MINUTES OF HIS MISERABLE LIFE

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

The next General Elections would be held after Singaporeans are hyped up thru the 50th National Day celebrations ...
wen u r eating wel, feeling sufficiently relaxed n com4table, least tinking about it ... ya, datz ze bestest time 2 haf n erection ...

I agree with you Sam , Hooo ha , No one is an immortal , Still LKY has done good for this little red dot.

by being a japanese traitor with nathan?

not Japanese traitors, they were undercover British agents lah. :D

Under the covers....can sell to both side....

when the old fart goes, do we have to go back and shit in steel buckets?

No need, only Viven will ask you, you want your WC flusher, (1) Polystar, (2) Toto, (3)Armitage Shanks gold plated...that is all! no steel buckets!:D

... "We want the 2015 calendar to be wide-ranging so that it caters to different segments of society." ...
how cud dey 4 get ze pinoys, ahnehs, tiongs, etc? ...

dey shud @ least include their indpendens days in ze calendar ...

Hope the old fart goes soon because things in Spore are really messy. He will be remembered along with the other dictators like Marcos & Suharto.

LKYs death will mark beginning of falling dominos. The next domino to fall will be LHL, Ho Ching, .the short guy, GCT, TT,......

Before the dominos can start to fall, LKY has to be the 1st one to go

I hope, instead, for him to survive the election and lose Tanjong Pagar

No use. lah. Whatever jubilee celebration is just a waste of money to pull in votes for the pappies. Sinkies are no longer afraid to vote against the pappies. The rot has begun like the gangrene in a diabetic patient's leg. Cut off the toes or cut off the whole leg? No difference, it is still a cut.

by being a japanese traitor with nathan?

Which is why smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY must not be allowed to die in bed or wheel chair
LKY SHOULD BE DRAGGED OUT OF BED AND NECKLACED WITH BURNING CAR TYRE
THEN HE BE HOISTED TO LAMP POST WITH PIANO WIRE TO END HIS FUCKING MISERABLE LIFE BY DANCING UNDER THE LAMP POST

WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK

TURN UP AT THE RALLY AT HONG LIM TO SUPPORT ROY AND SHOW PAPs WE FIGHT THIS TIME
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

Can I proposed a display of piano wires tied to lamp posts?
And get 50k for that?
And another display of car tyres for another 50k?

Instead of usual mini sg flag, luminous items, can I propose use candle wax and joss sticks and get 50k also ?

Heng Swee Kiat chosen to run the committee..... any significance?

What was his performance like when he was in the Police Force? Pen pusher/Records Keeper only? (I believe he was in charged of CID's Criminal Records Office.)

The Golden Jubilee Committee:

committee01.jpg

committee02.jpg

mbcommittee03.jpg

member.jpg

With the exception of the NDP, the Golden Jubilee celebrations are likely to be a spectacular failure. Think YOG with lots of pictures of empty chairs.

Fatty Loo's brother is also committee member.....

Where is Fatty Loo? Do You really believe he is dead?

what fuck events..

if the PAP wants to keep their votes, then give the CPF back to all seniors at age 55.. no need to wayang and bullshit so much..

why?? no balls to give back the CPF to all the 55 years old and above?

Can I proposed a display of piano wires tied to lamp posts?
And get 50k for that?
And another display of car tyres for another 50k?

Instead of usual mini sg flag, luminous items, can I propose use candle wax and joss sticks and get 50k also ?

With the exception of the NDP, the Golden Jubilee celebrations are likely to be a spectacular failure. Think YOG with lots of pictures of empty chairs.

THE DISPLAY WILL BE SPECTACULAR AND TALKED ABOUT IN THE NEXT TEN YEARS
LAMP POSTS WITH CHEERFUL PIANO WIRES SWAYING IN THE WIND
BURNING CAR TYRES ADDING TO THE JOYOUS MOOD

DISPLAYS OF JOSS STICKS AND CANDLES

AND SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE WILL MAKE APPEARANCE AT THE LIM BO SENG MEMORIAL KNEELING IN FRONT AND HARAKIRI HIMSELF FOR FORGIVENESS
BUT HATRED FOR THAT BASTARD SO GREAT THAT HE WILL HAVE HIS INTESTINES STUFFED BACK INTO HIS BODY AND DRAGGED TO DANGLE FROM A LAMP POST TO DANCE

WITH SINGAPOREANS DOING YUM SENGS AND SINGING DANCING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

HIS ARSELOON SON WAS LAST SEEN BEING CHASED BY PAPs HOLDING SHARP KNIVES TO HOOT HIM FOR THE BILLIONS
ARSELOON WAS LAST SEEN WITH 5 ADDITIONAL ARSEHOLES AND DRIPPING SHIT BEHIND HIM

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs