Cantonese dogs sons of chicken no shame one. Open dirty liar mouth say got judge say I chicken.Tsk tsk tsk who is the judge? How come I don’t know? Your Cantonese dog uncle?
Asian pride indeed that a virgin is a chicken.Cantonese dogs sons of chicken no shame one. Open dirty liar mouth say got judge say I chicken.
So sia suay Asians isn’t it?Asian pride indeed that a virgin is a chicken.
The judge is everywhere and especially in the pictureTsk tsk tsk who is the judge? How come I don’t know? Your Cantonese dog uncle?
You are caught double standard liar bastard. Useless is you asian pride bully woman to win.USELESS FUCKING BITCH!!!
Your dirty cb pictures of your Cantonese chicken mother is judge? I got bullied and fired unjustly is called got judge in sfc? Your Cantonese dog mouth really so evil and no shame.The judge is everywhere and especially in the pictureKNN it is same as when you got fired from sfc and think you walked out in style but the whole orfit was laughing at you
KNN but it is the same KNN you can think you were in style
KNN
LJ mccully is the judge? Kt latha is the judge? Since when ccb are upgraded to judge?Your dirty cb pictures of your Cantonese chicken mother is judge? I got bullied and fired unjustly is called got judge in sfc? Your Cantonese dog mouth really so evil and no shame.
Useless fucking cheebye deserved to be bullied.You are caught double standard liar bastard. Useless is you asian pride bully woman to win.
Tsk tsk tsk asian pride to upgrade people doing criminal injustice to judge.LJ mccully is the judge? Kt latha is the judge? Since when ccb are upgraded to judge?
Yes everyone is a judge to you KNN you are also a judge to yourselfLJ mccully is the judge? Kt latha is the judge? Since when ccb are upgraded to judge?
Of course bullying is always called being smart and useful to asian dogs.Useless fucking cheebye deserved to be bullied.
Don’t act blur pretend don’t know medical test is the gold standard and judge. So shameless criminal dogs sons of chickens self claim to be judge. Pui!Yes everyone is a judge to you KNN you are also a judge to yourselfKNN the problem is you only 1 judge vs many many judges
KNN so the leesut is you are a fucking slut
KNN
Want to judge me @sweetiepie ? Take my virginity test challenge. Simple thing that Asian dogs pretend not to understand.Don’t act blur pretend don’t know medical test is the gold standard and judge. So shameless criminal dogs sons of chickens self claim to be judge. Pui!
They also can’t win me then and throw things at their own floor. I let people know the truth of chinese dogs is called justice.Can't win PRC, throw things at own ceiling, come forum kpkb. Lololol .Pathetic cunt.
You are no shame double standard liar dog son of chicken.@ginfreely is a defeated dog.
They are the winners, you are the loser/slut.They also can’t win me then and throw things at their own floor. I let people know the truth of chinese dogs is called justice.
Bloody thick skinned Cantonese dog son of chicken @sweetiepie dare not take my virginity test challenge want to self claim to be a judge.Want to judge me @sweetiepie ? Take my virginity test challenge. Simple thing that Asian dogs pretend not to understand.
Of course bullies are called winners and a virgin is called slut according to your Cantonese son of chicken logic.They are the winners, you are the loser/slut.