Alamaking seen at causeway point...

BusNo64

guy wearing skirt...must be Alamaking lah....but dat pondan stay in desker road, so wat is he doin in causeway point? :confused::rolleyes:

Posted on 07 Nov 2010
Is this the latest fashion? This guy wears a skirt

is_this_the_latest_fashion_this_guy_wears_a_skirt-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer jojas1980 was at Causeway Point today when he saw this guy who seemed to be wearing a skirt. Is this the latest fashion, wonders the STOMPer.

Wrote the STOMPer in his contribution (Nov 7):

"Are guy-skirts in fashion?

"This guy was spotted wearing a skirt... Is this the latest fashion right now?

"He was in a mobile shop looking at mobile phones.

"I saw him today at Causeway Point.

"It is really weird to wear a skirt and walk around; funny too at the same time.

"Everyone was like avoiding him as it is really weird."

How can you tell that is a guy when it does show the face? Another Sinkie moron..

Could be a case of mistaken identity, just another 'male like' female. You see plenty of them around e.g. Madam Ho :rolleyes:

Cheapfuck bus driver is romping 24 hours at Stomp, looking for cheap news and post here, LOL :p:p

cheapo is someone who sign up for the cheapest broadband and then come here to kpkb abt slow internet speed...:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Tell me whats the cheapest broadband around? 2mbs? get your facts right, noob bus driver. hahaha, I always laugh at your ignorances, I pity your parents :):)

Go be a Stomp bitch lah, shoo shoo :p