• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamaking seen at causeway point...

BusNo64

guy wearing skirt...must be Alamaking lah....but dat pondan stay in desker road, so wat is he doin in causeway point? :confused::rolleyes:

Posted on 07 Nov 2010
Is this the latest fashion? This guy wears a skirt

is_this_the_latest_fashion_this_guy_wears_a_skirt-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer jojas1980 was at Causeway Point today when he saw this guy who seemed to be wearing a skirt. Is this the latest fashion, wonders the STOMPer.

Wrote the STOMPer in his contribution (Nov 7):

"Are guy-skirts in fashion?

"This guy was spotted wearing a skirt... Is this the latest fashion right now?

"He was in a mobile shop looking at mobile phones.

"I saw him today at Causeway Point.

"It is really weird to wear a skirt and walk around; funny too at the same time.

"Everyone was like avoiding him as it is really weird."

How can you tell that is a guy when it does show the face? Another Sinkie moron..

Could be a case of mistaken identity, just another 'male like' female. You see plenty of them around e.g. Madam Ho :rolleyes:

Cheapfuck bus driver is romping 24 hours at Stomp, looking for cheap news and post here, LOL :p:p

cheapo is someone who sign up for the cheapest broadband and then come here to kpkb abt slow internet speed...:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Tell me whats the cheapest broadband around? 2mbs? get your facts right, noob bus driver. hahaha, I always laugh at your ignorances, I pity your parents :):)

Go be a Stomp bitch lah, shoo shoo :p