• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Alamak,This One Is Huge And Long..Guess The Race!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
oh boy this is big!:cool:
untitled-3.png

and this is very small and perky.:cool:
176905365a2c597ad4eca143ee8a71f8a1f0e4f.jpg

flying wanton mee in johor bahru.
[video=youtube;dUPOVuk2ZMA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dUPOVuk2ZMA[/video]

he fly the noodle until touch the ceiling,

you dare to eat? got add new flavour to it..

As long as you're not the first customer of the day, why not?

Many Sinkies overseas (even reservists) are scared of eating the local food from hawkers for fear of getting food poisoning.

Scared of this, scared of that. What's the point of living? Might as well go and die.

knn, y this mudland all the makan got pattern one?
on youtube, can find teh tarik, mee goreng and now this.
all very stylo

ok la, malaysia boleh!!

:oIo:

knn, y this mudland all the makan got pattern one?
on youtube, can find teh tarik, mee goreng and now this.
all very stylo

ok la, malaysia boleh!!

:oIo:

Many Chinese in Malaysia have a lot psychological complexes. You can see many of them who hide in Singapore and pretend to be MPs in Leegime's army of mentally sick dogs.

Wtf like a circus what's the Lou for doing that? To show he has skIlls? How does it taste like?