Chitchat Alamak ... machiam HK movie... 真好听 ...

We buddy cycle together, now we see each other no up... want to fight oredi....

Dont expect to visit this aunty on CNY 2020, you are not welcome....

She is my bedtime girl, dont screw her...

yeah as if.... she was my girl friend oros bedtime girl.... now I know... we are stuff...

I search yr bag u carry condom or not, make sure u dont get dead log asleep girls pregnant to night....

Rioter: U politicans are scumbag... talk only no action...

Politican: U millennium kids... next year yr income tax up 20% more to pay for all these damages, and my pay rise oros up 20%...

Chiobu aunty tio kelong kpkb machiam need sex to relife her stress...

So much tension and stressful time, go back home need more sex to relief tension.... condom or no condom who really cares.... hoot ahh....

何日君再来...

Wing Chun vs Wing Chun ....

Bruce Lee vs Sik keen...

What hong kong need to quell the riots is umno. Umno knows how to deal with recalcitrant chinese.xi jinping should hire dr m once retires.

Dont know to believe it is real or just filming for another movie Crawls of the dragon 2....

Used to play mahjong together, now I police you rioter, no more mahjong kaki...

KNN this fatty needs to decide what he want it to be KNN either shutup and cooperate or kill kill kill KNN there is no meaning to talk sense at this kind of situation KNN