Ahtiong kena accident get $360k compensation, Sinkie NS slave die get only $10K..

BusNo64

fucking cheebye fucktard PRC ahtiong kena heatstroke get $360k compensation....sinkie NS slave kena heatstroke and die during training get only $10k as coffin money....ACCEPTABLE???????...well...60.1% stupid fucktard sinkies think so... :rolleyes::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Aug 3, 2011
Worker settles heatstroke suit with ex-boss
Chinese carpenter had collapsed on his 4th day at work here last year
By Elizabeth Soh & Selina Lum

ST_IMAGES_ESHEAT03.jpg

A CHINESE construction worker, who sued for damages after he collapsed from heatstroke at work last year, has reached a settlement with his former employer on the issue of liability.

The details are confidential and the amount of damages will be determined at a later hearing.

Last year, carpenter Chen Changqin filed a lawsuit seeking $360,200 in transport, medical and future expenses, as well as unspecified damages, through his lawyer N. Srinivasan of Hoh Law Corporation. The case was supposed to be heard on Monday.

According to documents filed in court, Mr Chen, 42, said he suffered heatstroke while working at a condominium site in Choa Chu Kang. He had arrived in Singapore four days earlier. He added that he lost consciousness and hit his head against a hard surface.

Since then, he has lost his ability to talk and requires help in walking, eating and performing basic daily functions. He added that he also suffered brain, liver and kidney damage and can no longer work.

Mr Chen, a Shaanxi native, had come to Singapore at the end of April last year to work for Hard Rock Builder for $1,000 a month. He alleged that he was told to start work immediately after his arrival. He said each working day lasted 14 hours, with at least eight under the sun.

NS slave are cheap labour, gov are protected by law and totally covered. So, basically they dun have to pay a cent, so count sinkies parent lucky to get a few thousands dollars. But they give you a wayang military burial, which count for something. For the service to defend foreigners jobs, not bad already.

Get a blood test to determine liver and kidney functions; have a private eye to tail him for a couple of weeks to see if he is really incapacitated as he claims to be.

What a useless piece of shit. Fainted on 4th day of work.

If he wants more, he might try rolling on the floor and crying.

:rolleyes:

This fucktard Ah Tiong sudden windfall won't last.. His wife will leave him few years later after skinning him of all his money.. She will fuck around with other men since her hubby's cock can't stand anymore to satisfy her.. Then this fucker Ah Tiong will commit suicide...

remember the days of us Singaporean Men standing in the hot sun during NS days... although fucking tired, stretched to breaking point... I never see anyone kenna heatstroke in my NS life... perhaps some of you may see it... but I never see it...

and those trainings in the hot sun seems endless... endure and excel, yes PTI!

knnbccb, injustice... Singapore is truly a communist rule.

remember the days of us Singaporean Men standing in the hot sun during NS days... although fucking tired, stretched to breaking point... I never see anyone kenna heatstroke in my NS life... perhaps some of you may see it... but I never see it...

and those trainings in the hot sun seems endless... endure and excel, yes PTI!

knnbccb, injustice... Singapore is truly a communist rule.

i was wondering too..maybe the training nowadays too soft..

What a useless piece of shit. Fainted on 4th day of work.

Wah, don't be like that lah. U faint with delight everytime a kekling shows u his lancheow, got anyone call u a useless piece of shit or not? No right? Don't suka suka be so judgemental, ok?