• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Tiong shop uses Merlion as their logo

Extremist

24-Jul12-b-cover.jpg

We can use the great wall of China or Mao or Shaolin temple for logo too.

Respecting trademark rights is not a strong trait of Tiongs. PRC is still a communist regime (albeit cleverly coated with a layer of capitalist paint), so everything must share, share, share.

Look, it's an Apple iPhone stove! Uniquely Tiong.

iphonestove1-550x366.png

They put Merlion on their logo, that means they have high regard for Singapore. Yeahhh...................

Merlion-Trademark.gif

The mark belongs to STB.

Be ready to receive a letter from STB lawyer.

ask ah tiong to put PAP logo in their cheap and crappy products, i beg them.

They put Merlion on their logo, that means they have high regard for Singapore. Yeahhh...................
stb shud immediately franchise iz use n collect revenue ... mor moni 4 ah loonz gahmen! ... yeah! ...

This is going to far.
SG gov should sue the company.
If China gov do nothing then use Moa/China flag burn it.

No need. They already increase brand consciousness n prestige for us.
ah loon wud b daft 4 not collecting revenue from dem ... ze revenue goes a loong way 2 increase his gdp, ah anyhow say's cpf a/c n ur bonus ...

They have been at this for the longest time. Nothing will happen.

2kha8txmi8kt.jpg

ah loon wud b daft 4 not collecting revenue from dem ... ze revenue goes a loong way 2 increase his gdp, ah anyhow say's cpf a/c n ur bonus ...

Lee ah lion elf be stupid to collect revenue. First of all, not possible to collect. Secondly, they give us satsat brand n prestige.

... First of all, not possible to collect. Secondly, they give us satsat brand n prestige.
ya, man! ...

how 2 collect from so many? ...

even 1 limping man, sent out millions 2 catch, oso cannot catch! ... if go 2 other ppl's cuntry 2 try 2 catch ppl n cannot catch, 6 billions ah tiong sure laff until their big tooth oso all cum out! ... morover, ppl got a loonger clothes line sum mor ...

lidat, mite as wel juz let ppl anyhow use n ah q over it ... n let ppl laff @ sinkielan cannot do anyting about it! ...

And you sinkie chinks think your PRC cousins gonna take over the world? :rolleyes:

The SG brand that our forefathers work so hard to build is destroyed in a space of few years by a the Familee and FAP Traitors. 60% Kong Gias, please kee chiu if you think you have no issue with it.

Ah Tiongs purposely do it so as to keep stepping on us. Why not we put China's flag at the condom?