• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Tiong recruiting overseas Chinese to work for CCP's Ministry of State Security, any Samsters interested?

UltimaOnline

1769390904789.png

The CIA has strategically utilized the internet and social media platforms to promote recruitment and gather intelligence, specifically targeting individuals in China. By January 2026, these public outreach initiatives have been significantly intensified.

Is anyone surprised? I bet many CCP officials parked their dirty money in Sinkieland.

Don't forget the son of Tiananmen Butcher Li Peng was given Sinkie citizenship back in the day, long before China joined the WTO. :cool:

true blue local born sinkies do not qualify lah .... only those import new citizens and its first gen here then maybe got chance if their ancestors are CCP members ... sianz :frown:

when they cite “overseas chinese” they mean naturalized tiongs who have obtained foreign shitizenships abroad, especially those with ccp relatives back in tiongcock still serving the party. they don’t mean sinkiekia and jiuhukia prc porlumpars and ccp cocksuckers.

Alamak. Like that I dont qualify leh