• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Thiong man molest passenger caught on video

Extremist

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GKX1F1_xioo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>//////////////

let me guess, yellow skin chow ang mo :D

Chey, only rubba rubba the A-cup boobs a bit with the elbow. Big deal. :rolleyes:

In India, the woman would have been gang raped.

Fucking low class disgusting and cheap skate creep

Stupid woman too to just sit there and merely adjust her position slightly to avoid his arm. Should have reported police.

What happens if you're sitting next to a woman but she keeps pressing her boobs towards your arm and elbow? Are you, a man, a victim of molest in that situation? Should you call the police too? Will the police assist you? :confused:

Damned chinks are just as bad as the ah nehs.

Chey, only rubba rubba the A-cup boobs a bit with the elbow. Big deal. :rolleyes:

In India, the woman would have been gang raped.

That's because...typical of this race's traits, they just got no balls to go all the way.

A good example of a coward.

That's because...typical of this race's traits, they just got no balls to go all the way.

A good example of a coward.

wow defending your shit skin race's rape nature by saying they have more balls. what a snakey way that only a shit skin can think of.

the girl sleeping/ why din do anything? the cameraman also solid........machiam know this going to happen

Wow! Juz mentioned above thread, i oreidi recd comments fm zappers!:rolleyes:

Wats my point? Use ur stinking damn brain and think, jamban

I don't think you watched the whole video. It wasn't just the elbow.

Many of these pervs in SG too...I kena many times liao. These people are smart and know how to make it seem like an "accident"...fucking hell!

Once I was crossing the road, this sicko started to dash across and pretended like he couldn't stop himself in time and slammed smack onto my chest! Walao, so painful! The worst thing is there was nothing I could do...so I just cursed him. I figured he died coz I dun see him in the neighbourhood anymore.

Another time this DOM got so close to me in a crowded situation and rubbed himself against me...he wasn't so lucky, I was really mad and delivered him a kick...he ran off into the crowd.

Hah this is wet wet water in Sg lagi worst in SMRT. My personal experience :
1) One time manning toa payoh station as float suddenly the common phone rang during the even peak period and a lady requested us to standby at the northbound platform bc a chinaman was masterbating infront of her in the train and the crowd was not helpping. Thinking it was a prank call but just to play safe we went down and see if its true in the incoming train. True enough this chinese chap had his dick stuck out of his pants sitting next to the lady. We dragged him out and called the police.
2) Happened at bishan station this 2 teenage girls got harrased all the way from yishun to bishan until they can't hack it and ran out of the train to the control room followed closely by the dirty old man that is old enough to be their grandfather. Detained him till the police came he tried to run away but caught hold of him and BS him that the station cams took his picture and caught lagi jalat ( that time station cam no recording one just monitouring purpose only ). Bloody hell called police at 11pm the police came at 1am.

<object width="425" height="344">
<embed src="http://swf.tubechop.com/tubechop.swf?vurl=GKX1F1_xioo&start=34&end=39&cid=1253715" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

For those who can't see properly how the molest is done....here it is. LOL.