Ah Neh do the darnest things !

enterprise2

This joker fell asleep in the bus. When the bus reached the terminal, the bus driver got off but left the key in the ignition. This guy woke up and decided to drive himself home!!

A 27-year-old man was charged in a district court on Thursday with stealing an SBS Transit bus. Mohamed Rafiq Mohamed Basir allegedly stole the $302,639 bus at Buona Vista bus terminal between 9.06pm and 9.24pm on Jan 9.
He is also accused of driving the vehicle when he had no Class 4 driving licence and driving without insurance coverage. Bail of $15,000 was allowed and he will be back in court on Feb 7.
If convicted of theft, he could be jailed for up to seven years, fined and banned from driving.
For driving without a licence, he could be fined up to $1,000 or jailed for up to three months. For the insurance offence, the maximum penalty is a $1,000 fine and three months' jail.
- See more at: http://www.straitstimes.com/breakin...sbs-transit-bus-20130117#sthash.feJOxgP2.dpuf

He was in a rush to join his buddies for a Harlem Shake session.

lianbeng says: well done, ahneh! :D he can survive even in the thickest forest liao!

In this case, the bus driver is the one first at fault. He failed to check if his bus is empty before leaving. If you have watch what the bus drivers normally do at bus terminal is that they got off their driver's seat and go to the back (or upper deck for double deck bus) to check for sleeping passenger or bags/parcel left behind. This is their SOP before they got off the bus at terminal. So basically the bus driver did not proceed with this SOP and got off the bus without checking.

U r rite. The bus driver ought to be whacked. Don't know if it is Ah Tiong. But the Mat, I recommend him to audition for next James Bond movie!!

how they did trace the bugger ? EZLink card ? geez, you can run but cannot hide ...
better use cash if you are on the run..

U r rite. The bus driver ought to be whacked. Don't know if it is Ah Tiong. But the Mat, I recommend him to audition for next James Bond movie!!

lianbeng thought the bus driver could be an accomplice purposely leaving behind his ignition keys? :rolleyes:

cannot like that lah... everytime got stupid things happen must be ah neh... wah lau...

at least your thread title should input ... GUESS WHICH RACE ... ma...

no fun

cannot like that lah... everytime got stupid things happen must be ah neh... wah lau...

at least your thread title should input ... GUESS WHICH RACE ... ma...

no fun

wah the TS must be racist sia. As you know it's not the fault of the person that commits the crime it's the fault of the person that reports it on the forum. :rolleyes: