Ah Neh claiming to be calling from POSB/DBS tries to scam ang moh chabor

Stupid shitskin mother fucker.
Hope he gets Covid and fuck his mother's black cheebye.

I had also received such a call from one shitskin last month. I asked that MF why he's calling me from India, and he said it was a call centre. Then i asked him where got bank call customers using WhatsApp, and he can tell me crap like now it's the internet age bla bla bla. He wanted my card particulars over the phone, and I told him he's the worst fucking conman I had come across. Also told him that I will get my ah neh secret society friends to hunt him down wherever he is. He quickly terminated the call after that. Nabeh!

KNN why would anyone of sound mind bother to answer calls from all these sources ? :rolleyes:
Mother fucking phua bawu jibye slut @ginfreely even attempted to call back the caller immediately KNN

KNN why would anyone of sound mind bother to answer calls from all these sources ? :rolleyes:
Mother fucking phua bawu jibye slut @ginfreely even attempted to call back the caller immediately KNN

They have a bloody DBS photo as their WhatsApp profile. As it's WhatsApp, I just answered and see what the fuck they want.

Can think of a way to counter trap them instead of the usual fuck back kind of response ? KNN

I had also received such a call from one shitskin last month. I asked that MF why he's calling me from India, and he said it was a call centre. Then i asked him where got bank call customers using WhatsApp, and he can tell me crap like now it's the internet age bla bla bla. He wanted my card particulars over the phone, and I told him he's the worst fucking conman I had come across. Also told him that I will get my ah neh secret society friends to hunt him down wherever he is. He quickly terminated the call after that. Nabeh!

I will ask him if he fucked @ginfreely before. Her yellow cheebye will be the best piece he ever had after his black mother's filthy curry cheebye.

my experience is PRC, best using phone system,
DHL, FEDX, DBS....
the number appear on my caller id is 6xxxxxxx, just like those business fixed line number.
upon pick-up its a phone recording in madarin DHL/Fedex - you have a parcel with abnormality.....
if DBS "your account has abnormal transaction....."
if I am bored I will continue to hold on the line until a human voice than I will act dumb on whatever question they ask.
like your account number with us....I will say arrr....not very sure but since you all me maybe you can tell me.

presently they can't speak english, therefore easy to see thru their plot.
wait till they master singlish or normal english, their successful hitting rate might get better.

WHY HAS DBS NOT COME OUT WITH CLEAR STATEMENT THAT THEIR DEPOSITORS PARTICULARS ARE PROTECTED AND CAN NEVER BE USED IN SCAMS???

my experience is PRC, best using phone system,
DHL, FEDX, DBS....
the number appear on my caller id is 6xxxxxxx, just like those business fixed line number.
upon pick-up its a phone recording in madarin DHL/Fedex - you have a parcel with abnormality.....
if DBS "your account has abnormal transaction....."
if I am bored I will continue to hold on the line until a human voice than I will act dumb on whatever question they ask.
like your account number with us....I will say arrr....not very sure but since you all me maybe you can tell me.

presently they can't speak english, therefore easy to see thru their plot.
wait till they master singlish or normal english, their successful hitting rate might get better.
datz harmless compared to millions stolen by "DBS" SCAMMERS....... surely have link to the bank at least in the past

He should be in SG...such foreign Ah Neh talent.

Towards the end, he got horny with that angmoh cunt. Stupid enough to show his face to her. What was he thinking? Hoping to con her in giving him a bj when he failed in scamming her of her money?

the angmo charbo should pretend to like him and lure him out to be ambushed by the police