Ah neh calls Mudlaysian Malays lazy and expect handouts! Arrest him!

Malaysians are lazy and expect handouts, says Dr Mahathir
mahathir-reuters_0.jpg
REUTERSMalaysian Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad on Sunday (Nov 25) said the country’s economy would soon be overtaken by its poorer neighbours because Malaysians would rather look for handouts than work hard.
Published25 NOVEMBER, 2018
UPDATED 25 NOVEMBER, 2018

LANGKAWI — Malaysian Prime Minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad on Sunday (Nov 25) said the country’s economy would soon be overtaken by its poorer neighbours because Malaysians would rather look for handouts than work hard.

Dr Mahathir said many Malaysians have become dependent on financial handouts like the Bantuan Rakyat 1 Malaysia (BR1M) of the previous Barisan Nasional government.

“We bring in foreign workers to do the jobs Malaysians do not want to do.

“The government collects taxes and levies from these foreign workers only to give to these Malaysians who think they have disabilities as financial assistance,” he said when opening Dash Resort in Langkawi on Sunday.
ADVERTISEMENT

Dr Mahathir predicted that fellow Southeast Asian country Vietnam, which had been ravaged by war, would soon overtake Malaysia in the economic ranking because they have a lot of hardworking people.

“Vietnam will pull ahead of Malaysia because its people are very diligent.
“In Malaysia, people don’t want to work because the government gives them money.”

Earlier in August this year, the government began weaning the people off BR1M by reducing the aid amount before stopping it altogether.
The BR1M was started by the administration of former prime minister Najib Razak in 2012 ostensibly to assist people in the lower income groups.

When tabling the 2019 national budget, Pakatan Harapan announced a living allowance assistance of RM5 billion (S$1.64 billion) for 4.1 million households.

The amount is lower than the RM6.8 billion allocated by the BN to BR1M for distribution to 7.2 million recipients.
Earlier in his address, the prime minister also said the government should not be doing any commercial activities and should leave the business of doing business to the private sector.

He said the primary duty of the government is to pass laws and enforce them.

“The government has no expertise to do business and we will lose money. The private sector knows better how to make money. They have the ideas,” Dr Mahathir said.

He said the government would not make it difficult for them to do business because at the end of the day, “we will get 36% of what you make”.

“That’s why we want people to be successful in business. We do not invest a single sen but we get 36% in return.” THE MALAYSIAN INSIGHT

That's sedition and incitement.Ketuanan Melayu! But then he also has ah neh blood coursing in his veins and arteries.:biggrin:

Does he get horny like an ah neh? Would he rape a dog if he is desperate? Today's question to ponder.

The m&ds are aborigines of Malaya, not the barbaric orang asli, who can't even read, write or wear clothes. The m&ds have a long illustrious history in malaya spanning thousands of years. So naturally they deserve free stuff from kafirs.

Malays make immigrants work for them.
Initially indians and chinese. Now mixed with indons and banglas.
Malays get them to work, tax them, and spend the money collected.

Malays make immigrants work for them.
Initially indians and chinese. Now mixed with indons and banglas.
Malays get them to work, tax them, and spend the money collected.

Malays love to suck ang moh cocks and like to be poked in the ass by them too.

Jiuhukia also dapat handouts fm BR1M. Yet Kpkb they are being discriminated.:rolleyes:

Just like ah gong used to berate sinkies and call them daft (we now know that is true), Mahathir is doing the same. No one should fault him for calling a spade a spade.

TS, open ur eyes big big. Your kind also benefitted from it. Also want to kpkb.:rolleyes: Still want more benefits?:rolleyes:

See. Dapat benefits and lied to the world tat Jiuhukia are being discriminated. Jiuhukia just cant be trusted.

br1m.gif

Eligiblity
This aid is opened to Malaysians female or male who are leading the responsibility for a household. The people may includes
  • Senior citizens
  • Singe person ( divorced,bachelor, single parent) with dependencies
  • Single parents ( father or mother)
  • Married ( this includes married couple who are still living with father or mother)
To be eligible for the “Bantuan Rakyat 1 Malaysia” aid , the household income of recipient must be lower than RM 4000.

Categories

Pages

https://bantuansarahiduprakyat.com/

https://www.br1m.info/about-br1m/

TS, open ur eyes big big. Your kind also benefitted from it. Also want to kpkb.:rolleyes: Still want more benefits?:rolleyes:

See. Dapat benefits and lied to the world tat Jiuhukia are being discriminated. Jiuhukia just cant be trusted.

br1m.gif

Eligiblity
This aid is opened to Malaysians female or male who are leading the responsibility for a household. The people may includes
  • Senior citizens
  • Singe person ( divorced,bachelor, single parent) with dependencies
  • Single parents ( father or mother)
  • Married ( this includes married couple who are still living with father or mother)
To be eligible for the “Bantuan Rakyat 1 Malaysia” aid , the household income of recipient must be lower than RM 4000.

Categories

Pages

https://bantuansarahiduprakyat.com/

https://www.br1m.info/about-br1m/
in your pictures I see old and retarded Chinese and able bodied Malays receiving money.

Blame their water... something is wrong with Mudland water...

Seems like many bapoks in Mudland..

And stpuid m&d with lazy attitude...

in your pictures I see old and retarded Chinese and able bodied Malays receiving money.

I saw one handicapped Malay receiving help. But i see so many non handicapped cina Q for money

Hard Truths to Keep Mudlaysia Going

Everyone know jiuhukia are rich. Yet so many jiuhukia Q for money. Loop hole tere.

Another loop hole....lots of jiuhukia working in Sinkieland earning close to M$10,000/- per mth. Yet asked their "old" family member to Q for money. Greed to the max!