• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Racism!

spotter542

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

A good shitskin is a dead shitskin , with 6 bullet holes :biggrin:

Ralders

Re: Ah Neh Angry That Sinkie Called Her Son A 'Mongrel' and 'Brat'! Real Face Of Raci

I hope all India Indian .China people
Pinoys gay . Malaysian fuck
Will disappear from our homeland.
They are welcome as tourist .

Bonut

You are so kind.

I hope China and India merge and close borders.

bigboss

Why Ah Neh always scream racial abuse ?

Say "dark" also, MP must apologize. Say "smelly" also cannot. Say "snake" also cannot.

Nabeh, how to describe them ? Handsome ah ?

Call them head shaker, lah. No racist, what. You talk to those from India, they shake their heads, right or wrong, also shake their heads.

bigboss

You are so kind.

I hope China and India merge and close borders.

Merging ...if sun comes out from the west, lah. Both already fighting over Kashmir.

bigboss

Not possible if pappies still in power .... wait for oppo parties to form new Govt and they see how foreign immigration has destroyed the country ... just like what is happening now in EU, UK and USA.

Bonut

Merging ...if sun comes out from the west, lah. Both already fighting over Kashmir.

Let one take over the other lo r…but must remember to close borders.

Ralders

Till now these Northern India SMELLY snobbish
Shits still don't realize they are not welcome.
Go back to India or go North Korea

Leckmichamarsch

well the truth has finally surfaced and it was these shit skins fault as usual while they try to twist and turn like snakes.

http://theindependent.sg/the-flip-s...fter-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel/

[h=1]The flip side of why foreign talent was escorted out of clinic after another patient calls his son a mongrel[/h] By The Independent -
October 2, 2016

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

According to a TISG reader who was also an eye-witness of the incident (reader prefers to remain anonymous), this is the flip side of why the foreign talent was escorted out of doctor’s office after another patient called his son a mongrel.

I refer to your posting about a foreign talent at a Shenton Medical Clinic (http://theindependent.sg/foreign-ta...after-another-patient-calls-his-son-a-mongrel). I am an eyewitness of the incident and this is what happened from the other side, from another point of view:
When this guy entered the clinic, the Indian family (father, mother and child) were occupying the entire sofa area and the boy was screaming and the mother was yelling at this boy. At the same time, the father was screaming at the clinic staff about why he has to wait for half an hour when he was told he was only going to wait 15mins. I heard the clinic staff whisper among themselves in Mandarin that they never told him 15mins, he made it up himself.
But the clinic staff chose to be completely patient with them and even let them cut queue.
The so-called “racist” took a seat right at the other side of the room and fell asleep because he was very ill. When the indian family emerged from the consultation room, the screaming continued all the way to the door where he was sleeping. With an extra large piercing screech followed by another loud scream from the mother, this guy woke up and said “shhhhhhhhhhhh”.
Immediately the family started to say “you think this is your home”, “watch what you say” – this guy thought that this was really hypocritical that this family had literally taken over the entire clinic to let that boy scream. So he said “fuck off” to them. And they said, how could you say that in front of a boy….all this time the boy was screaming and so was the mother. So the guy said, that is not a boy, it is a mongrel, you should all go back where you came from because we dont behave like this here.
And immediately the mother screamed “you hate indians, let me tell you, we have probably paid more taxes than you singaporeans” and she herself started calling this guy names (which I shall not repeat but will if you will take down this post which is very unfair to this guy). They demanded that the clinic staff help them make a police report but the clinic staff calmly told them to go to the police station instead. They demanded the staff released the guy’s particulars, which made everybody in the clinic laughed because it was a ridiculous demand.
They kept saying that the Singapore government loves them. You should not be discrediting the clinic, they have behaved professionally. May I suggest you take down that pic/post and post this article instead.
Anyway, in all fairness, you should be posting a pic of them if you are going to post a pic of that innocent guy.

Whenever I think of this ah neh, his pundek and mongrel, my blood boil!
They came with fake degrees.stole our jobs and now behave as though they are the new lords and we are they vassals...... even if LHL invited them here, did LHL say they are our new masters???
oTime to demand USB terminated his contract and send him back either to PundekLand or Lehman Bros
Has this place become Singapura, India? Since when??

Leckmichamarsch

Singapore govt loves them therefore they go around shouting at locals and cutting queue-thank you 70%...like a lamb to the slaughter?

remember Nishi Pundek, Sandeep, the Sentosa rapist and many many other f trashes brougth by the shiploads?

Leckmichamarsch

Madhu Lalgudi is just a typical Fair & Lovely Indian Snakes. There is a good reason why Indians are despised everywhere in this world. Unfortunately, arguing, denying, lying, all these aren't olympic sports, otherwise Indians would have broken olympic records and won tonnes of gold medals.

their chief Modi is the greatest con....... begging aids from little red rot and the next moment dispense aids to Africa!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Leckmichamarsch

Fair and Lovely Indian Snake Madhu Lalgudi has deleted the post, deleted his facebook account and hide his linkedin account. If he is in the right, why would he do that?

Indians are power hungry cunning snakes that are extremely conscious about their caste, class, race, religion, skin and colour. Arguing, Denying and Lying through their mouth is in their indian blood. Indian Logic states that Indians have the right to discriminate non-Indians and fellow Indians, and when Indians can't get their way with non-indians, they will play victim and pull out the race card and whine and complain to the world how racist you are. Indians are the most hypocritical snakes of the world and thats why they are despised everywhere in this world.

.......... just like another trouble maker Premanjali Gupta after her venom was uncovered......... for calling all sgian shit when she benefitted from free U studies and got good pay ing job here with Synthesio...... oso renting her condo room with maid service thrown in which is illegal
ah neh n pundeks hv no regard for law, normal behaviour and honesty!!

Leckmichamarsch

Govt standing up for Singaporeans and expelling who fail minimum std of conduct? Not a chance

This govt serves f trashes
right now they are helping Modi to train ah neh and pundeks to compete with us & donates to the minister for Poverty Eradication in India - wah sg so rich or compassionate!! Roy Ngerng First Class Honous from NUS was made jobless by PAP and not given any help whatsoever - makes me think that ah neh, pundeks, peenoises, tiongs and aungsans voted them in

I wonder how could Singaporeans Indian feel when you guys said chow Ah nehs.

They are our brothers and sisters man.

BTW when I watches ch5 tanglin, I learnt that bhasker Indian family sister call her own brother "neh" :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

.......... just like another trouble maker Premanjali Gupta after her venom was uncovered......... for calling all sgian shit when she benefitted from free U studies and got good pay ing job here with Synthesio...... oso renting her condo room with maid service thrown in which is illegal
ah neh n pundeks hv no regard for law, normal behaviour and honesty!!

Issit this fucking black cunt here?
http://forums.sgclub.com/singapore/foreign_scholar_india_533759.html

She should be raped in India by her shitskin swines till she knows her place. She is just a smelly desi bitch.

Ectar

BTW when I watches ch5 tanglin, I learnt that bhasker Indian family sister call her own brother "neh" :biggrin:

Huh, Tanglin? ARe you are of your mind?

Ralders

Whenever I think of this ah neh, his pundek and mongrel, my blood boil!
They came with fake degrees.stole our jobs and now behave as though they are the new lords and we are they vassals...... even if LHL invited them here, did LHL say they are our new masters???
oTime to demand USB terminated his contract and send him back either to PundekLand or Lehman Bros
Has this place become Singapura, India? Since when??

Same sentiments......fuck all SMELLY black shits.
Send them back n barred these SMELLY animals

Leckmichamarsch

Yes im racist and pro sinkies I admit that.which race os not champions of their own race or nationality first.this disgusting shitskin tries to lord it over us that they are better paid,that the government loves them more and needs them more,yes of course PAP loves u more the shameless pigs.what singapore need s is another hock lee bus riot,these smug arrogant shitskins needs their fat snouts smashed in and thrown from the skyscrapers of whichevet bank they work in,enough of this elitist agenda what singapore needs is another communist revolution!!!!long live karl marx!!!!!

I am with you
Es lebt Das Kapital!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!