J Johnrambo Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 10, 2017 Messages 4,084 Points 113 Jul 22, 2021 #1 https://tinyurI.com/28x78d73
R Revenger Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 6, 2019 Messages 623 Points 28 Jul 23, 2021 #2 disgusting glutton sinkie .
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,888 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #3 Tampines Street 44 Blk 478 Koufu kopitiam/food court. It smells like a publicity stunt. Recognize what the 160th media is all about, and also Koufu is owned by hardcore pro-PAP degenerates.
Tampines Street 44 Blk 478 Koufu kopitiam/food court. It smells like a publicity stunt. Recognize what the 160th media is all about, and also Koufu is owned by hardcore pro-PAP degenerates.
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #4 This one at Koufu Tampines St 45 near my parent's place. Koufu is the preferred kopitiam of CheeBaey and his RC lackeys to meet the residents during his weekend walkabouts. Not sure what's so great about the food at this stall.
This one at Koufu Tampines St 45 near my parent's place. Koufu is the preferred kopitiam of CheeBaey and his RC lackeys to meet the residents during his weekend walkabouts. Not sure what's so great about the food at this stall.
zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #5 laksaboy said: Tampines Street 44 Blk 478 Koufu kopitiam/food court. It smells like a publicity stunt. Recognize what the 160th media is all about, and also Koufu is owned by hardcore pro-PAP degenerates. Click to expand... Yes Koufu is a supporter of Baey. Food there sucks. You can get better quality of food at other places.
laksaboy said: Tampines Street 44 Blk 478 Koufu kopitiam/food court. It smells like a publicity stunt. Recognize what the 160th media is all about, and also Koufu is owned by hardcore pro-PAP degenerates. Click to expand... Yes Koufu is a supporter of Baey. Food there sucks. You can get better quality of food at other places.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,888 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #6 zeddy said: Yes Koufu is a supporter of Baey. Food there sucks. You can get better quality of food at other places. Click to expand... Definitely more than just Baey. https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/needy-punggol-east-households-benefit-voucher-programme https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...a-join-scheme-to-help-lower-income-households
zeddy said: Yes Koufu is a supporter of Baey. Food there sucks. You can get better quality of food at other places. Click to expand... Definitely more than just Baey. https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/needy-punggol-east-households-benefit-voucher-programme https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...a-join-scheme-to-help-lower-income-households
N nayr69sg Super Moderator Staff member SuperMod Joined Apr 25, 2010 Messages 17,144 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #7 The bowls look small. And are half filled only. So more like 4-5 bowls only lah. No big deal. And curry is nice. Imagine ask you to down 4-5 bowls of vomit.
The bowls look small. And are half filled only. So more like 4-5 bowls only lah. No big deal. And curry is nice. Imagine ask you to down 4-5 bowls of vomit.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 61,848 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #8 gluttony is a phhysiological substitute for lack of sex. offer her coital comfort, and she will wolf you down (and up).
gluttony is a phhysiological substitute for lack of sex. offer her coital comfort, and she will wolf you down (and up).
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,857 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #9 Imagine the irony if she kena covid due to this stupid publicity stunt. Remember… when you play silly games , you win stupid prizes
Imagine the irony if she kena covid due to this stupid publicity stunt. Remember… when you play silly games , you win stupid prizes
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Jul 23, 2021 #10 This laocheebye must have wolfed down 9 cocks at one go 50 years ago too.