Ah ma wolfed down 10 bowls of curry noodles in 45 minutes!

Johnrambo

https://tinyurI.com/28x78d73

S5dywrC.jpg

Tampines Street 44 Blk 478 Koufu kopitiam/food court.

It smells like a publicity stunt. Recognize what the 160th media is all about, and also Koufu is owned by hardcore pro-PAP degenerates. :wink:

This one at Koufu Tampines St 45 near my parent's place. Koufu is the preferred kopitiam of CheeBaey and his RC lackeys to meet the residents during his weekend walkabouts. Not sure what's so great about the food at this stall.

Tampines Street 44 Blk 478 Koufu kopitiam/food court.

It smells like a publicity stunt. Recognize what the 160th media is all about, and also Koufu is owned by hardcore pro-PAP degenerates. :wink:
Yes Koufu is a supporter of Baey. Food there sucks. You can get better quality of food at other places.

The bowls look small. And are half filled only.

So more like 4-5 bowls only lah.

No big deal. And curry is nice.

Imagine ask you to down 4-5 bowls of vomit.

Imagine the irony if she kena covid due to this stupid publicity stunt.

Remember… when you play silly games , you win stupid prizes

This laocheebye must have wolfed down 9 cocks at one go 50 years ago too.