AH LOONG'S boast will come back to haunt him

"If any of my PAP colleagues is accused of lying, I will investigate and get to the bottom of the matter. If he has lied, there is only one option - he has to go."

One day, this will come back to haunt him. Huat Ah! Everyone, please keep a copy of his comment.

Tell Ah Loony to investigate his own smear of shit on sole of shoe father first
LKY is the fucking biggest liar of all in the PAP

May he go eat joss sticks and candle wax soon
and choke on the smoke and wax

Remaining a hungry ghost and come back to eat Ah Loonie

He did go. Eventually.

He was demoted from Home Affairs Minister to Co-ordinating minister for national security in the PMO, and then finally removed from circulation after 2011. Now, he is insignificant and not part of the inner clique anymore.

Again he's still there as an MP.

To be fair, a prisoner escaping and a minister for home affairs has to resign?
It's like someone manage to break into Microsoft and steal windows 8 source code - Bill Gates gotta go ....

This bugger Loong is really a fucktard.

When the Parliment voicing for Wong Can't Seng to take responsiblity for Mas escape and to remove or resign from service, this fucktard rose to defend that no one should even voice this suggestion let alone make it as a demand.

I pity Sinkie for having such a PM.

Neithier his word, past or present shows that this bugger will honor his words and make good what he had said, even if he had said it openly.

With the exception that he has said that he will fix anyone who opposes him and for that he really meant it.

Youe can call him Pinky or Faggot or whatever. But this fucker has a very stubborn streak. If he believes it to right according to his own yardstick, he'll do it and fuck the blowback. He holds the key and his finger is on the button.

And not forgetting he has only one God damned ugly hole that he dares to fuck. That is scary enough.......what it does to a man.

Youe can call him Pinky or Faggot or whatever. But this fucker has a very stubborn streak. If he believes it to right according to his own yardstick, he'll do it and fuck the blowback. He holds the key and his finger is on the button.

And not forgetting he has only one God damned ugly hole that he dares to fuck. That is scary enough.......what it does to a man.

Actually he has many holes--all PAP linked

PMoron Lee. I hope when you are hit with the explosion of shit in your face when one of your underlings is caught with the hand in the kitty, you will do the right thing and ask him or her to commit suicide and die like a Chinese gentleman or lady. Ptuiii!

Like what happened when his lau peh was in charge?

Teh cheang wan had to go.....or else too many others implicated like him also will follow.....like the lucky law firm who got appointed by him to handle ALL the conveyancing of hdb properties and made many millions in the 70s.......no public inquiry after that....another nice cover up and swept under the carpet....move on!!!

You can bet on it with everything you have. Even the underwear you are wearing now. ;)