Ah Heng says sinkees are very happy with PAP

it's true. wherever i go for makan, can see sinkies are happy and preoccupied with their meals so long when they get a table to chope. for those waiting for a (clean) table, they are not willing to share one even though seats are available not are they willing to sit at a "dirty" table. thus they get anxious and unhappy for a while. nonetheless, after 6.9 minutes of milling around and watching others eat, they get their tables and are happy again. all is good.
View attachment 63966
View attachment 63967
View attachment 63968
View attachment 63969
View attachment 63970
They should have built maybe two very long tables for those who eat alone.

PRC has their own version of Bot Wars... pretty impressive designs.

Need to move faster than robotics, hacking & counter-hacking skills need to level up. More so with 5G & IOT flooding the scene.

But where to get funding from if A* sucked every last research dollar up for biosciences?

We're late to the game. Another instance of central planning inefficiency.

But where to get funding from if A* sucked every last research dollar up for biosciences?

For a moment I thought BMRC is quite strict with funding?

I’m not too savvy with any central planning inefficiency :tongue::tongue::tongue:

They should have built maybe two very long tables for those who eat alone.
knowing sinkies, they don't like to sit elbow to elbow thus will leave a seat empty in between 2 uncles or aunties. either very shy or very kotak.

The "closed door" forum was for a bunch of PAP supporters in front of the future PM designate...you think these prolumpars dare to say anything not good?
Buffet no good can feedback a bit mah. Lately chinese menu not as good as the vegetarian ones. :unsure:

Both Ah Heng and Ah Chan are 斯文败类, but their personas are quite different. Ah Heng is more passive-aggressive, you can tell he has a nasty streak just lurking beneath the surface, things will become more evident should he be the one to succeed the throne.

Ah Chan, to quote a civil serpent friend who had once worked under him at MICA, has a 'Hokkien peng' personality. A bit of a showoff, but not difficult to work with.

The "closed door" forum was for a bunch of PAP supporters in front of the future PM designate...you think these prolumpars dare to say anything not good?
Future PM Ah Heng hasn't fully recovered from his stroke. If he has, he would be saying this: I know there are Singaporeans who have issues and are not happy with the PAP govt. I will do my best to hear them out and help them.

Both Ah Heng and Ah Chan are 斯文败类, but their personas are quite different. Ah Heng is more passive-aggressive, you can tell he has a nasty streak just lurking beneath the surface, things will become more evident should he be the one to succeed the throne.

Ah Chan, to quote a civil serpent friend who had once worked under him at MICA, has a 'Hokkien peng' personality. A bit of a showoff, but not difficult to work with.
Never mind what kind of personalities they have. The point is; have they got what it takes to lead us? From the way they conduct themselves, the answer is:
没有.

Not difficult to work with also means that he wants to be Mr. Popular ! :biggrin: